Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miss....

It should not be up and running.....

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Door didn't work to room with card... No lighting in room.....No soap and shampoo..... Trash outside Window in Big dumpster.. I got bit by bed bugs.... lt was the hotel from hell.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mammoth sSpring, Ar

Old, run down

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: everything
Location: It was on the right side of town for our needs
May have been great in 1960 but was now very old, run down and not clean. TV would not work, frig was broken, no rest rooms except in your fourth floor room and no food available except a few snacks at desk. Reminded me of my trip to remote parts of India in 1981.
1 out of 5
by Rochelle

Hotel California you can.. but you might not...

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I have tried several times to add pictures to my review without success. So I will try again without them. If you don't mind peeling paint and patched holes on the walls, lights out in hallways, windows that don't close, running toilet, bath lights not working, chirping smoke detector next door and the battery is missing out of yours... It may sound unbelievable, but it's not! It's like stepping into an alternate world. After attempting to stay in 2 different rooms my return downstairs allowed me the moment to notice the sign that read "absolutely no refund after check in". I had been traveling all day. I was exhausted. I probably would have pitched a great big fit except that everyone was so nice. I mean, bend over backwards nice. In spite of dangerous conditions of non-working smoke detectors, poorly lite hallways and staircases and only one elevator working in this 4 story building... I stayed because of the kindness of the staff. Thanks Landon and Rod! But management, get this building up to safety standards if is so unfair to your staff to put them and guests in danger! Just because someone is staying there because of a limited budget doesn't mean you should ignore their rights to stay in a safe environment. Oh, and get some safety features for the windows that don't have screens. There were little kids on the 4th four that could fall out!!
1 out of 5
by Lionel

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Smells like weed, rooms are RACHET HORRIBLE. right by a strip club
1 out of 5
by Roderica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The first room they put me n was horrible.

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on CheapTickets
The beds were ragedy. Dead roaches in the bathroom and the drawers where you put your clothes.There was no continental breakfast. Our Second room looked alot better than the room i was put in. Still it looked nothing like the pictures online. There was cigarette burns in the covers, i asked for a non smoking room because i have a baby. An as soon as you walked out of your room all you could smell was people smoking dope. The only nice thing about this hotel was the people that worked there.
1 out of 5
by Lamon from Lamar

RUNNNN

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was sad and had big rats
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Avoid at all costs.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Behind a strip club. Cockroaches in elevator and in room. Needles on floor. I was scared out of my mind to stay here and couldn't avoid it because I was entirely too tired. They didn't even honor the Expedia points I had used to book the room!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The Bath Towel was dirty and the Toilet was filled with waste!