Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Avoid at all costs.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Behind a strip club. Cockroaches in elevator and in room. Needles on floor. I was scared out of my mind to stay here and couldn't avoid it because I was entirely too tired. They didn't even honor the Expedia points I had used to book the room!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The Bath Towel was dirty and the Toilet was filled with waste!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The staff was mostly courteous.
Cons: See above review
Location: Nothing unless you want to go to a shady bar or a strip club.
I read the other reviews warning about this place and I didn't listen. The elevator in this hotel looks like it was being held together by cardboard and glue, there was a strip joint just down the road, a bar right in front of the hotel (a super shady one), and the rooms are not kept up very well at all (we didn't even have a trash can in our room, bugs were on the floor, and many of the appliances they "offer" were broken and unusable. Worst hotel experience ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible....drug neighborhood

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Stay somewhere else ... drug baggies In parking lot ...horrible experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Driftpile Alberta Canada

This hotel was DISGUSTING!!!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: THIS IS IN THE GHETTO AND THERE IS NO PLACE SAFE TO GO!
This is a HOOKER hotel! There was razor blades, mouse crap/traps, filthy/dirty rooms. Wasn't even a number on the door. The smell was overwhelming. We didn't stay more than 2 minutes in there before we turned around and walked out. I stayed somewhere else! TOTALLY DISGUSTING!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst experience in 40 years of travel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Stay away.
Absolutely horrible, horrible horrible!!!! People doing drugs in hallway, dirty towels, nasty rooms. Smelled the drugs. Do not book.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

For the price.....cant beat it

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Very friendly staff/owner......eager to help. Room was okay for a road warrior like me....very good price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
It was really dirty and loud i could even think about going there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Stay away.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
By far the worse hotel I've been to in my 24 years on this earth. Although I was refunded my cash due to the staff not being able(not trying) to find my name in the system, with my 20 minutes in the lobby I seen bugs crawling on the walls and in the bed room. Roaches to be exact. I would go on but I rather not. Just glad I was refunded. Stay away from this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: nothing
The room smelled of urine and BO. The shower was broken and there was mold and bugs in the bathroom. Needless to say I went to another hotel. Don't even consider it, just spend a few extra dollars for a clean hotel.