Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
It was really dirty and loud i could even think about going there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Stay away.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
By far the worse hotel I've been to in my 24 years on this earth. Although I was refunded my cash due to the staff not being able(not trying) to find my name in the system, with my 20 minutes in the lobby I seen bugs crawling on the walls and in the bed room. Roaches to be exact. I would go on but I rather not. Just glad I was refunded. Stay away from this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: nothing
The room smelled of urine and BO. The shower was broken and there was mold and bugs in the bathroom. Needless to say I went to another hotel. Don't even consider it, just spend a few extra dollars for a clean hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis

Roaches where in my room..

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Not clean at all ..roaches in my room..bathroom was dirty.room was not clean food was still in the miniature refegerater.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches and a unclean Hotel room

Posted Aug 26, 2016
WATER SPOTS ON WALLS prostitution active happening in front of hotal..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E, Arizona

You get what you pay for...

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This hotel has the potential to be fantastic but it is currently run down, smells like pet urine in some halls, the room keys are temperamental at best, the bathroom fans do not work, toilets do not have a tank lid, mold is visible throughout, and the mattresses are so soft they sink to the floor, there are no box springs. The tv does not get stations, the lights didn't work, and there was no wifi. Best part, roof over your head, minutes from airport, water was hot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Alexander from Martin, TN

Horror movie, criminal place. Shut it down!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
It is only 4 miles to the airport, and we with my 14-year old son had to be in the airport early morning. We checked in on July 3 around 2 PM. We returned to hotel around 9 PM and found that the window A/C unit was disassembled. The staff guy said he will clean it in 10 min. Another guy called to to the front desk "about the reservation" and demanded $40 cash so that we could move to another room with functioning A/C. We moved to another room to find that there were no towels at all, the shower, fridge and electric sockets did not work, and roaches around. I decided to sleep in my car to make sure nothing will happen and notified the front desk not to disturb my son (we were called for the second time to the front desk, again "about reservation". The front desk lady told me that the security of the parking spot would not allow me to sleep in the car, and expressed her dissatisfaction that we took the only set of towels from the first room to the second one. I told my son to lock the door inside and to call me immediately. I spend the night in the car, the engine on. Around 5 AM I was awakened. the same guy whom I gave $40, knocked to the window and asked if my son was in the room. Later my son told me that around 111 PM somebody was trying to open the door into the room I left him in. Not with the magnetic card, by with the keys (so it was the staff). They could not open the lock inside and left after my son told them to stop it.
1 out of 5
by julie from Savaannah

Make some bug friends while you stay...

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Place was horrid! We had 2 rooms and both were dated (I can live with that for the price) and just out right nasty! Bugs bugs nastiness holes in the ceiling and more! My 21 year old described it as a knocking shop! My advice, pay $20 extra else where and get a good nights sleep. But, if a invested knocking shop is what you are looking for, go ahead.
1 out of 5
by Ernestine from St louis

Never go to that hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was horrible