Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

horrible motel

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: not one thing
Cons: bulldozed
Location: panhandlers everywhere
First off Expedia charged me 0ver 61.00. Upon check in the receipt was about 45.00. Second...the neighborhood was a bad crime ridden neighborhood. It had a strip joint next door and a night club that has an entrance through the lobby. There were panhandlers and drunks everywhere. Our room was not clean. There was moldy food crumbs in the drawers. There were ceiling tile missing in the restroom. The restroom door was broken. The Shower curtain was torn. There was black mold on some of the walls.When I spoke to a rep. he decided to talk to the motel. He called and told them I was unhappy. They came and looked, Then took us to another room that was somewhat cleaner in appearance. When we got in we had pubic hairs in both beds. And a sex stain on the sheet. We had no top sheet. There was no breakfast as the girl who initially booked the room. The bathroom was so bad we did not shower. We also had bed bug bites when we woke up
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not able to stay

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Rooms were not clean families staying there hotel staff was slow hotel halls look like the hood
1 out of 5
by Keidrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gamer Review

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Have you ever played Silent Hill? Have you ever watched the Friday the 13th films? If you answered yes to either one of these questions then this place is right for you! Upon my arrival I began to notice that the hotel was stationed right beside a strip joint- a fun place for the whole family! The only thing that I can say is that the staff members were benevolent humans who attempted to aid me in any possible way. The night club attached, however, led to restless nights. There's a "No Parking Zone" that was filled to the gills with cars. I couldn't get out until the DJ announced the people responsible to move their vehicles. That was fun. I was offered drugs when I went to get ice one night. A worker called my room at 4AM. Room conditions: plastic forks underneath my dresser, TV was mounted too high to attach any of my systems, the door to the right of my bed was deadbolted, nailed, and painted shut. Lights flickered. Smelled weed all day, urry'day. 1.5/10 Would only stay again if life depended on it
1 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible hotel-it needs to be closed-torn down-bull dozed over
1 out of 5
by Ulrich from Virginia beach

DO NOT FREQUENT THAT PLACE

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Man DO NOT frequent this place , everything is disgusting old there! I even had a roach in my room and my microwave when I tried to warm up my food. After I Checked in I realized that I couldn't spend the night there, it was a complete hustle to have the reservation cancelled because of that disgusting environment but thank you to the Manager ms and the Customer Service of Hotel.com I had my money refunded. PLEASE IF U CARE ABOUT YOUR SAFETY AND WELL BEING DO NOT GO THERE. That place need to shut down
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont check in!!!

Posted Dec 26, 2015
They had roaches!! The TV did not show clear at all. Very static. There no remote and only enough towels for one person. It was cheap And I guess you do get what you pay for! But not again!!!!
1 out of 5
by Jeff from Trezevant

won't stay there again

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Won't ever stay there again. Cockroach was in my sink the toilet was not bolted to the floor. Doesn't even offer fresh coffee. Worst place ever
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Terrible dump

Posted Nov 5, 2015
This place was gross. Room was dirty and place in general was very run down. Also, people screaming and fighting all night til about 5 am. Then housekeeping pounded on my door at 830 am to ask when I was checking out. I got no sleep at all!! Front desk lady was nice tho.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Febreze mystery

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel in the world. when I checked in and sign me a room with no door second-room.assignment. yes, the toilet didn't work third room assigned to me the smell of the room was so bad outrageous. so, I sprayed it with Febreze I left out to get a meal came back all my luggage eas removed from room ans stored in the basement.After my luggage was returned I found I was missing personal items the Febreze I bought to spray the room was missing.