Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wenn es mal etwas anderes sein soll

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Die freundliche Atmosphäre
Cons: Bessere Beleuchtung
Location: Die Lodge befindet sich etwa 2km außerhalb von Mitzpe Ramon und ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen im Ramon Krater.
Das Silent Arrow Desert Lodge passt sehr gut in die Gegend, sprich die Negev Wüste. Hier fühlt sich jeder wohl, der für die Dauer auf so selbstverständliche Dinge wie Wifi, Minibar, Zimmersafe, TV und auch Strom verzichten kann. Die Ausstattung ist basic. Im Gemeinschaftszelt kocht man seine Mahlzeiten und kommt schnell ins Gespräch mit den anderen Gästen. Das Puplikum ist bunt gemischt, von Studenten bis 50+. Ein Auto ist von Vorteil weil die Lodge halt etwas abseits liegt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by yarden from תל אביב

בהחלט אחזור!!!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
המקום מדהים ופשוט, יש שם שקט שלא שמעתם הרבה זמן, מקום טוב לנפש ולסידור מחשבות, מנותק מהכל. במקום יש מטבח מאובזר, שרותים ומקלחת נקיים ושירות מעולה.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Set-Puel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Stunning and Peaceful

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: I liked the accommodations (really beautiful and unique look), the location, the general kind + relaxed vibe, the staff.
Cons: For me, this place had everything I wanted, at a great price.
Location: Hike! I love the Ramon crater. Some of the more off the beaten path hikes are great - you can ask for more obscure walks at the information center.
This place is incredible. I loved sleeping in an actual bed while "camping"! The vibe is very sweet and calm at Silent Arrow. I love the Negev but I wouldn't want to stay at a standard hotel while I'm here - I love feeling totally separate from the world. That said, it's always nice to be able to cook meals and take hot showers! We were very close to all of the incredible hiking spots and at night we could see tons of stars (and on the final night, the super moon eclipse!) The common areas are beautiful and it was nice to have so much outdoor and indoor space to relax, read, unwind in the calm of the desert. I loved the staff. I would highly recommend this place to anyone - all ages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Campingfeeling in der Wüste

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
einfache, saubere Unterkunft. Wer keinen Luxus braucht, ist hier gut aufgehoben.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Beautiful experience in the desert, the place is just amazing, something i have never seen before! I really recommend for quiet or adventure holidays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wilma from Netherlands

Place 2 be to relax and enjoy the stars @ night!

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Location: :Located near the Creator, Mitzpe Ramon is not a big town (to my knowledge), but you have everything u needed: ATM, quite big supermarket and falafel!
The owner is a very gentile man, we arrived late, but he waited us up. We were the only guest that particular night, so he took the time to make us feel home by cooking fish and having a drink together. The place is so quiet and the nature so beautiful that it's a perfect place to let all stress go. We enjoyed the beautiful stars at night and made a real fotoshoot in the morning. We slept in the Kingdom in order to have the comfort of a real bed. Definitely a recommendable experience!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anton from Moscow

Simple place, but a little bit overpriced...

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: Clean and now light and sounds. No cars and planes. Nice to rest...
Cons: I think such simple facilities must be cheaper. 100 shekels for person is too much
Location: Mitzpe Ramon crater, alpaca farm and shop in a few hundred meters.
Arrived in the night. Easy to find place without light.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

very unique place

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
a very special place, nothing like you will find in any hotel or hostel, natural accommodation with amazing people, the most important part of any travelers requirements.