Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by David

Sympa mais cher pour ce type de prestation

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour original mais cher en ce qui concerne le rapport qualité prix. C'est juste une tente sans petit déjeuner donc le tarif reste assez excessif.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, nice spacious dome tent with a double bed. Nice common area and kitchen. A little overpriced for a camping site.
4 out of 5
by Adrian from schweiz

mal etwas anderes

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
gut gemischte gästeschar anzutreffen
5 out of 5
by Yuval from Rehovot

No electricity, good atmosphere, fun tidy camp

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed there with my daughter and hiked the next day. the room was clean but very basic, more like camping. No electricity! the blankets were okay but you may want a sleeping bag (winter stay) just in case. There was a true sense of travelling, the desert is just out there, travellers meet, cook and eat in the same hall. The toilet + shower was good, not in your room though. dorm option available too, in a larger tent thing.
5 out of 5
by Francis from Montréal

Une expérience à vivre dans le désert

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Expérience hors du commun, pleins de gens sympatiques, propriétaires chaleureux et tiennent les lieux en ordre. Excellent emplacement, pas loin du village mais assez pour se sentir vraiment dans le désert! Amenez vos sac de couchage, l'hiver c'est très froid la nuit!!! Un poêle à l'intérieur dans le coin cuisine et un petit feu à l'extérieur pour se réchauffer. Les gens autour semblaient beaucoup apprécier l'expérience aussi. Pas de Wifi!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wenn es mal etwas anderes sein soll

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Die freundliche Atmosphäre
Cons: Bessere Beleuchtung
Location: Die Lodge befindet sich etwa 2km außerhalb von Mitzpe Ramon und ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen im Ramon Krater.
Das Silent Arrow Desert Lodge passt sehr gut in die Gegend, sprich die Negev Wüste. Hier fühlt sich jeder wohl, der für die Dauer auf so selbstverständliche Dinge wie Wifi, Minibar, Zimmersafe, TV und auch Strom verzichten kann. Die Ausstattung ist basic. Im Gemeinschaftszelt kocht man seine Mahlzeiten und kommt schnell ins Gespräch mit den anderen Gästen. Das Puplikum ist bunt gemischt, von Studenten bis 50+. Ein Auto ist von Vorteil weil die Lodge halt etwas abseits liegt.
5 out of 5
by yarden from תל אביב

בהחלט אחזור!!!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
המקום מדהים ופשוט, יש שם שקט שלא שמעתם הרבה זמן, מקום טוב לנפש ולסידור מחשבות, מנותק מהכל. במקום יש מטבח מאובזר, שרותים ומקלחת נקיים ושירות מעולה.
4 out of 5
by Set-Puel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Stunning and Peaceful

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: I liked the accommodations (really beautiful and unique look), the location, the general kind + relaxed vibe, the staff.
Cons: For me, this place had everything I wanted, at a great price.
Location: Hike! I love the Ramon crater. Some of the more off the beaten path hikes are great - you can ask for more obscure walks at the information center.
This place is incredible. I loved sleeping in an actual bed while "camping"! The vibe is very sweet and calm at Silent Arrow. I love the Negev but I wouldn't want to stay at a standard hotel while I'm here - I love feeling totally separate from the world. That said, it's always nice to be able to cook meals and take hot showers! We were very close to all of the incredible hiking spots and at night we could see tons of stars (and on the final night, the super moon eclipse!) The common areas are beautiful and it was nice to have so much outdoor and indoor space to relax, read, unwind in the calm of the desert. I loved the staff. I would highly recommend this place to anyone - all ages.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Campingfeeling in der Wüste

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
einfache, saubere Unterkunft. Wer keinen Luxus braucht, ist hier gut aufgehoben.