Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by KATIA from TREVISO

Neive top accoglienza

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
sempre ottima l'accoglienza della signora Vivi :-) torno sempre molto volentieri la vista attorno è spettacolare soprattutto al tramonto... ottimo per viaggi di coppia le camere sono ampie massima riservatezza
4 out of 5
by Nina from Jessheim

Fine høstdager i Neive

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Et lite koselig hotell, i vakre Neive. Hotellet var noe slitt, men rent og en hyggelig vertinne som var veldig hjelpsom. Det var gangavstand til gode spisesteder og hele området er fantastisk vakkert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel on a charming town

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: It is nice and cozy, simple but great ambiance. The location at Neive is also great, particularly if are a wine/winery seeker as we are.
Cons: WiFi is included but the coverage is spotty. We could only use it while in the common areas, our room was out of range.
Location: Visit the city of Neive and Barbaresco. Ask tips from the hotel owner, she is nice and helpful.
The experience started with the great feeling of being welcome. We arrived late, aroung midnight, which is late for a small hotel that closes its front desk at night. The owner waited for our arrival, and she was smiley. Owner and staff were always helpful and responsive during breakfast, etc. If you want to stay in a place that is small, nice and makes you feel welcome; this is it.
5 out of 5
by Ray from Hanover

A Piedmont gem

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location and great service at front desk and breakfast room. Very knowledgeable and generous staff. Free parking and easy access to many villages and sites in the area. Lovely villa with lots of charm. Hiking trails are steps away.
5 out of 5
by Sidsel from Øvre romeriket

Flott utgangspunkt for å oppleve Piemonte

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Sjarmerende og hjemmekoselig hotell med sine 12 rom. Hyggelig eier, god service, enkel men god frokost. Flott beliggenhet med utsikt mot "byen" og et bra utgangspunkt for å oppleve Piemonte og vinområdet.
5 out of 5
by Michel from Montreal

Ideal location for Piedmonte adventures

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Close to Barbaresco, quiet, extremely well kept hotel and room. A bit luxurious, confortable. Very welcoming staff and exceptional breakfast. We had a terrace outside just for our room. Ideal for sipping some wine at the end of your wine tour(s) You could cover the whole area of Barolo, Barbaresco, Alba from there. Parking is easy for your car. A bit difficult to find, just remember it is very close to the roundabout, just one level up from the trattoria
4 out of 5
by Grete from Oslo

Dårlige senger

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Et lite hotell med eier i resepsjon. Meget dårlige og harde senger. Frokosten var svært liten, både i mengde og ikke minst utvalg og ble aldri etterfyllt når det var tomt. Et hyggelig område med mange restauranter i umiddelbar nærhet.
4 out of 5
by Lotte L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Stockholm

Great

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
A great little hotel in a magnificent setting.
5 out of 5
by Jaime Roberto from sao paulo-brasil

boa relaçao custo/beneficio

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
lugar agradavel,boas acomodaçoes,pessoal muito receptivo, muito bom