Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything ok. Customer service no so much

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
You have to pay for sheets, towels, etc. Bring you own stuff. Beds are really squeaky. Clean showers. Personal lamp for your bed Personal lockers. You will need a lock. Kitchen and refrigerators Not sure if they ignore an email I sent through their website, but they were "unaware" I had emailed them until I got there. Good area overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bournemouth

Clean and good location

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The hostel was in a convenient location and was kept very clean the atmosphere however I found a bit off considering it's a hostel there was a no drinking policy I found the hostel rather unsociable as a result of this
3 out of 5
by Giovanni from Los Angeles

No AIR!

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
This hostel was in a good area of town and was easy to get around. Shops and bars are near by so the location was good. One thing I had a huge problem with was beding was not included in cost, I didn't know until check in as well as my room had no window or real ventilation, wasn't told when booking. My room was small and had a bad smell of feet and who know what else. Showers also had bad ventilation so the moist room had a moldy smell. Over all not worth the money. Yes this is a hostel but I have been to over 100 and for it being in Stockholm you would expect a bit more. This place was not clean and was full of long term tenents then travelers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location and staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was great.wonderful location,but sheets cost about 5 euro.i loved the place,but the extra costs make it more expensive than a lot of other places
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. Bunk beds are noisy so even if someone else moves in his/her bed, there is so much noise that you will be irritated. I always knew about bedsheets to be brought but on reaching I was asked if I got a blanket cover with me, and of course, I did not so I was forced to pay 50 SEK for them. If you are by car, you can add around 150 SEK/night for parking. No toilet papers in the toilet. Wifi worked great. Check in was easy. Chose this if you are a group of four and if you can book the entire room for yourself.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Arab Emirates

Not meant for older persons

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: I don't think so.
Location: a little faraway from the Centre.
This hostel maybe is good for students who want cheap accommodation - they need money for everything. The reception staff uncordial - I will never stay here. I paid for 4 days but was forced to leave in 2 days because of the congestion. This hostel is meant for youngsters.
2 out of 5
by jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Bei Wei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by KIT LING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels