Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

We were mislead by the proximity to the beach.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The room was clean, but well used and very dated. The bathroom seemed clean enough but smelled of urine. The lip on tiny shower was very low, which caused water to flow around the bathroom floor. The doors were less than secure as seen in these photos. We ate the remainder of the stay and moved to a different hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good time, great area

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great time, great area
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Nice pool! A bit difficult to find though.

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
The pool is really nice! This place is located at Perivolos area and it is opposite the Euromarket (supermarket).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Wow

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Expedia!!! To start our transfer from the airport to the hotel!!! Didn't show said because I only wanted one way!!!! I replied before our holiday to say we was catching a ferry!!!! To Athens.....so had to pay €25 and got dropped off at the wrong hotel grrrr it was horrible getting to the right one!!! They was owner's of both they was gonna give us a lift. But no my luggage bag every strap had come off!!! I was ready to give up before we'd started lol the heat sweating completely in need of water ha got within 5mins of the hotel someone kind guy offers me a lift!! I replied to the UK haha but politely said thanks but I've made it lol got in the reception....my missus was arguing with her grandson who was completely out of order!!! Because she said 7 night's but told him my surname ect he was trying to be cleaver we was dripping with sweat 10mins later he showed us our room very rude!!! thing's was said in greek as my GF is from greece. Room said 1 double!!! Not 2singles had to put them as one....and im sorry to complain but was just downhill from then. They just played stupid!! No air conditioning until our last night, would of helped if the remote had batteries!! Lol did not change sheets didn't let us know anything upon our arrival. We just had to guess and eventually had to ask them as we really did not want to!!! The pool was fantastic the bar lol unfortunately we had to order with them i orderd us 2 greek coffees 15mins later he's still watering the plant's don't go here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newmarket, ontario canada

Santorini-greece-seaside hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The manager is older and she can't handle customer's request or complains,communication is poor,the other woman who works in the pool bar is ripped off too.all she does is recruit peps to do cruise or to rent a car or bike for higher rates, and if you ask her directions and if you make an impression that you wanted to see the island on your own way she wont give you information. She would only say i dont know or im not sure.we ask where can we get hot water or kettle to make tea or coffee at first they say we dont understand then the following day the woman said oh i have a kettle for rent first she said give me 3 euro's or maybe 2 or 1 euro!and she said okay you have to pay me now and i will give you the kettle since i only have 5 euro's she was so quick to take it and charge me 2 euro's to rent her kettle for one day.the hotel is 7 mins walk to black sandy beach.5 mins walk to bus stations. Bus start at 8 am evry hour and after 9am it runs evry 20-25 mins.it cost 2.40 euro to fira and 1.80 to pygros from perissa per person. Their local buses have a.c. And clean so its okay to take the bus.we went to three beaches white and red sands but we like the black sand beach in perivolos perissa. The water is clear kids will enjoy more if you bring goggles so they can see the fishes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Comfortable rooms near Perivolos beach

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The staff,the pool,the location and the comfort of the well equipped rooms.
Cons: Water pressure was low and the cleanliness could be also improved a little more.
Location: Very near to a mini market and only 5 minutes walk to the beach.
Great value for money. Rooms were big and well equipped to make your stay comfortable. Sheets and towels changed every day. The whole complex of rooms was fairly new and the new pool was a good addition. I was very satisfied with my stay and the staff were very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 10, 2015
The view from the pool area is amazing, walking distance to the beach, friendly staff, not fluent in English though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aust

Great value hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Although a little far from the main hub of fira, this hotel was walking distance to perivolos beach & taverns. Hotel staff were very helpful & rooms were quite good. Buses come every 20 min so was easy to get around the island
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

get what you pay for

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
cheap rooms, cheap service.