Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you don't mind dirty

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Dirty room. Hairs on bathroom counter from someone shaving. Ouside of the hotel going upstairs smelled like a ferret and needs a power washing badly. I felt like I needed a shower after I left here in the morning.
1 out of 5
by Chad

Ok for the price

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were nice and location was good. Towels had stains on them and bed sheets. Doors got stuck opening and closing. But it was cheap!
4 out of 5
by john from Centerville, Oh

Good value for the price.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable. Great bed. The clerk at the desk was friendly and helpful. Plenty of restruants near by for dinner. Breakfast was very good. The furniture in our room needed some repair
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The location and condition of the ice machine, soda machine and snack machine is poor.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Tennessee

Good night's sleep

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a great value for the money. It was part of a hotel chain that we have used several times. You could hear the echoes of the kids running upstairs but it wasn't bad, you could not hear the traffic and I've stayed in much higher priced hotels and I still heard traffic on the road. Had a good nights sleep and will stay here again. Good simple breakfast which was refilled as we ate.
5 out of 5
by nathaniel from Albany, ga

trip

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean rooms great service
3 out of 5
by Vernon C.

Just OK for stop over on way to Ft. Myers Beach

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Needs updating. Was clean. Very easy to get in off Interstate. Beds good enough but not exceptional. Nice and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anderson, SC

great place for a slumber party

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing, oh wait when we pulled out of the parking lot after checking out
Cons: Cleaner rooms, replace the mattresses
Location: Close to the interstate, got there at 8pm and was gone by 8am so I don't know much about the area.
Your near train tracks so you will hear train horns all night long, there were roaches in the room, I think the beds were 20 years old they were so uncomfortable. The walls are so thin we could hear doors slamming at the other end of the hotel, the room had a horrible funk smell, the description states queen beds but they were the smallest queen beds I've ever been in. The fridge barely worked and was nasty inside. We stayed there to get a good nights sleep before a 5K zombie run and barely got any sleep.
5 out of 5
by Ron Mcvey from Ms

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
I was pleasant
3 out of 5
by Dillon from Lilburn, GA

Trip to Albany

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here on a trip to Albany. Hotel was decent, not bad, but not really good either.