Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vilnius, Lithuania

Nice hotel in Porto

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: It was clean. Quite good location.
Cons: Soundproofing
Check in process was not pleasant as it looked like there was some Expedia - Hotel miscommunication because when we arrived it looked like personnel was not aware about our arrival and we had to wait till our room would be available. The room itself was quite small but clean, had wardrobe and chest of drawers. So plenty space to store your belongings. One bad thing about this hotel we noticed is soundproofing. We could hear sound from other rooms, bathrooms, closing and opening doors. Location is quite good: near metro, center of city is also walk-able; nearby are several places to eat owned by locals; walk-able distance to night bus to airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Boa localização, ar condicionado com problemas. Equipe atendeu no mínimo desejado. Hotel simples e antigo, mas tem acomodações razoáveis. Recomendo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florianopolis

A melhor relação custo beneficio

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Ótima instalação, wifi de primeira, bom serviço, atendimento e localização
5 out of 5
by Germano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Freundliches Personal. Schlicht aber ausreichend. Nah zur Metro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Qualidade/preço

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Relação qualidade preço é bom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Personnel très sympathique !!

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: La sympathie du personnel.
Cons: Par rapport au prix aucun !!! les chambres sont simple et propre .
Location: Il y'a une très belle église 300 mètres au dessus de l'hôtel sur la place et une boutique qui vend des salaisons artisanales de qualités.
Personnel très sympathique et disponible ( il parle le français et l'anglais), hôtel à proximité du métro et des arrêts de bus . Il est aussi possible de descendre dans la ville à pied vu que ce n'est pas très loin , beaucoup de bus sont aussi à proximité pour rejoindre l'océan ( 25 minutes de bus). Le rapport qualité prix est impeccable . L'hôtel est situé dans un coin tranquille.
5 out of 5
by Felipe from Barão

Porto, simplesmente incrível!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
A cidade do Porto é muito bonita, já é a quarta vez que visitei e aproveito tudo que a mesma oferece, como gastronomia, passeios, tour por estádio, vistas, cultura, etc...
5 out of 5
by Lilian from Itapoá

Férias inesquecíveis

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Muito bom o Hotel, ficou além das minhas expectativas. ótimo atendimento, funcionários dedicados, educados e sempre prontos a nos atender.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Óptima relação qualidade/preço

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bastante agradável no geral, staff bastante simpático e acessível. O quarto e casa de banho eram pequenos mas pelo valor não me posso queixar. Óptima relação qualidade/preço. Ideal para passar a noite numa visita de lazer à cidade do Porto.