Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The ceiling fan remote was broken, informed the staff and they took remote an never returned it ...had to sleep with fan on all nite. Aggregated my allergies
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MO

Excellent location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The location was amazing. Nice amenities and very friendly and helpful staff
I loved this hotel and I would certainly stay there again or recommend it to others. My only negative was that they were supposed to have loaner bikes and they no longer have them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Somewhat bare bones

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Starters, room has no microwave and no coffeemaker, did not realize that was that expensive to have in rooms. Staff was great with the exception of one. During check in had me waiting over 10 minutes to attend me. She said she was talking with the boss, I think the boss would understand take care of client first. This same attendant said it was not okay to use coffee maker in check in office whIle other gentleman said it was fine. Somehow got impression American guests are given better care. Location was nice, facilities pretty, room, we'll never got comfortable in room. Went to other hotel and was overly happy being in just a basic room, oh yes, with micro and coffeemaker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from le gosier

B and B accueillant et agréable.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cons: petit déj
Location: Pas grand chose à voir à part isla verde et les hôtels du coin; pour le reste, il faut avoir une voiture
Sympa mais la chambre allouée était manifestement prévue pour une personne or nous étions 2 : trop petite donc! le petit déj manque de variété et l'hôtel est éloigné du centre; pour le reste, c'est très sympa; proche de la plage; de nombreuses activités aquatiques.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Fun trip

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The Inn was cozy needed a few cosmetic repairs ,ceiling had water marks and walls had cracks here and there. The beds were our major complaints bcuz I rented 2 rooms and both beds were uncomfortable and hard ... The location was great and so was the view as far as the breakfast it could have been better than just toast, bananas and boiled eggs its outside on the terrace so birds were flocking to pick at whatever food was uncovered. But it's across from the beautiful beach and only 10 min from airport 20 min from El Morro and 40 minutes from El Yunquen National Forest. Not to mention the many restaurants surrounding Tres Palmas Inn great for the visitors who are foodies !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice place to stay. Very close to the beach.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
I only stay one night, but the service was very good and with good attentions. The room was ready and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Nice hotel close to the beach but noisy. Rooms are crowded
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the beach

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great time and close to lots of restaurants and the beach. See for yourself you won't be disapointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

ENJOYABLE

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, great breakfast, across the street from a great beach.
Cons: Add a snack machine to go with the soft drink machine.
Location: Great food within an 8 or 10 minute walk. Same for buses. Beach is across the street. We'll stay here again given the opportunity.
Staff went the extra mile to make our stay enjoyable. Room was spic and span. Breakfast was great. Beach was incredible. Should we venture back to Puerto Rico we'll stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Sehr hübsches Hotel in San Juan für eine Nacht

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Wir haben das Hotel nur eine Nacht bei unserer Ankunft in San Juan genutzt. Dafür ist es echt super in Ordnung. Wer ein umfangreiches Frühstücksbüffet erwartet wird hier leider etwas enttäuscht. Dennoch war es ein schöner Aufenthalt (alles sauber, nettes Perdonal).