Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seymour In

nice hotel close to my family

Posted Aug 22, 2016
this hotel is quiet clean the staff was very helpful very polite we enjoyed our stay and plan to use this hotel every year for our family reunion stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collinsville, IL

One night stay that was pretty good

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect.
Cons: Just old and breakfast sucked!!! The "egg patties" were the worst egg concoction I had every eaten.
Location: Business overnight trip.
Great booking with Expedia, fast and simple. Two times the cleaning staff opened our door with their keys. Very strange. Front desk folks are fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Tonnie

thank you Andy

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Just wanted to say that Andy The man that check man Saturday was the best most awesome man ever. Did not get the room that I wanted from Expedia but he did bump us up to the suite which was great big shout out to him great man excellent service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
dirty bedspread, dirty toilet, mascara on pillowcase, no shower pressure, very noisy bathroom fan, internet kept dropping out, breakfast was minimal and the sausages were hard, AC had to be set to 64 before it would start. Desk person was little help. This was day 16 of a road trip and the most we paid for a room and it was the worst.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for Overnight Business Trip

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast provided.
Cons: Fix noisy mini-fridge and remove "non-slip" mats from tubs. They don't work anyway.
Some billing and room charge mix up which the staff corrected. Otherwise, comfortable for the price. Fridge was a little noisy and the "non-slip" mat in the tub I removed since I knew it was growing mold underneath. (Cmon, it needs ventilation to prevent that growth). Otherwise everything else was clean and in good condition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
I was disappointed as i had to switch my room due to door not locking, heat not working and tv broke. The next room they put me in was not the clean and blow dryer didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Entire floor smelled of stale cigarette smoke. Killed 2 roaches in our room. Breakfast was minimal - but what they did offer, they were "out of" - and this was at 7:30 AM.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dingy old hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2015
The linens are old & dingy. All the furniture is 1980 vintage. The carpet is worn. There is an old smell to the entire place. It's the only hotel in town for business travelers.
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Paris

W/E Robinson Inn

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay, quiet, good location, shower weak, wi fi weak