Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Hard to beat for the price

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
For a simple and bare bones hotel, this is a nice one. It was clean. Rooms are large and have a recliner in them, which is nice. Breakfast is adequate. It's hard to beat for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jill

Good Value

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Inexpensive and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel... horrible staff experience

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Overall not a bad hotel when it comes to room cleanliness or comfort. The staff on the other hand weren't as great. Upon check in we were told that we had been "lucky" our room wasn't canceled due to us wanting to use a different card to pay with even though the reservation was under the same name. Literally it was the very first few minutes, and it had us feeling very insecure about our choice. When we had called down for a late check out the guy had said" I thought I had told you we were booked fully", and then he proceeded to give us an extra 20 min along with a rather irritated tone. There were also alot of guests who were outside drinking in the parking lot and it just set an overall uneasy tone for the stay. It didn't seem to have the best security when it came to the parking lot We usually stay at this location every year for the 4th of July weekend. Next year we will be staying with another hotel even if is a bit of a drive out of the way. I would rather feel secure with our stay and choice then be threatened upon our arrival.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low Quality Room

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
My room was not that great. It smelled pretty bad (like someone had smoked in their and tried to cover it up) and they couldn't move me to another room. They just sprayed air freshener around the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ut

bugs and spiders

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: The staff was very good, the lobby was small but clean and the waffle maker worked.
Cons: every thing in the room
Location: For what I needed the location was perfect.
Room had spiders and bugs, needed general repairs and paint and the towels were dingy. Not the worst room I have had but darn close.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Was disappointed that the room was not refreshed the second day of our stay. No clean towels or sheets..room was left as we had left it with bed unmade, etc. No new coffee or creamer.
4 out of 5
by Geary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels