Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.5 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
1.4 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.5 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pulled in parking lot and immediately left to find another hotel. It was terrible looking.
2 out of 5
by Paul G.

It is what you pay for.

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The inn is in a good location for access to major roadways. The room was clean looking but the carpet not so clean. Two night stay and still couldn't get Wifi to work properly. Overall for the price not bad for a couple that mostly just used it for sleep.
1 out of 5
by Chris J.

$47 was about $46.50 too much

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Awful. Disgusting, dirty floors, sink, bathroom, and beds. I did not let my barefeet touch the floor at any point because it was so dirty. The electric outlets were falling off, the towels were stained, and the clientele lurking around outside were shady. If you stay, bring your own sheets and pillows like we did or you will regret it.
2 out of 5
by roshanda

location great

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Orbitz
The sheets were very dirty and they just changed them. No lock on inside of the door and it looked like the door was taken off before. Bathroom very small and shower water got all over floor. No clock in the room and very little toilet paper.
1 out of 5
by nicholas

BAD

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Bad and I will contact the BBB if this isn't posted.
1 out of 5
by nicholas from columbus

don't stay go to econolodge

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Horrible and should be reported to the health department.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Don't stay here.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
If you can afford a little more stay somewhere else. "Burn-out" hotel right next to railroad track.
1 out of 5
by Catness

Worst and Dirtiest Hotel Ever!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on CheapTickets
We tried 2 different rooms, both of which were equally disgusting! The rooms reeked of animals, mostly dogs, and a cheap air freshener that was meant to disguise the animal smell. The rooms were filthy! There was hair and other hairs, the shower and toilets were dirty and grimy along with the bathroom floor. The mattress and the bed sheets had urine stains on them. One room even had a man's pair of dirty under ware on the floor! DO NOT recommend this hotel to anyone!! It needs to be turned into the Health Dept!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to cedar point

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Close to cedar point,but I would rather pay a little more
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandusky Ohio

Close to Cedar Point

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Not a bad place to stay short term . Didn't have any amenities like microwave, refrig coffee maker or ice machine. But it was clean and plenty towels for 4 people. Would recommend for someone not looking for luxury but good price.