Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
1.5 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pulled in parking lot and immediately left to find another hotel. It was terrible looking.
3 out of 5
by Elaine from Fort Knox Ky

Some what noisy but very pleasant staff

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was some what noisy bc walls are very thin. Friendly staff and clean room with all basic needs, wifi, canle,tv, refrigerator,microwave and any other guest services needed. Not fancy but Great value!!!
3 out of 5
by debra from Windsor

Okay

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Had fun
1 out of 5
by linda from Ohio

Worst place to consider staying at.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was so bad, I couldn't stay there. It is totally run down, dirty, and unsafe. I had to find a different motel to stay at.
3 out of 5
by William from huron

dont look for bling just a sleeping room

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
you get what you pay for we were looking for a place to lay our heads room was not dirty but dingy take spray or candles was musty for the price it wasn't bad I would not pay what they were asking if that was the case I would have gone a lil further and got a pool hot tub and breakfast but with the discount from here it was ok
2 out of 5
by Paul G.

It is what you pay for.

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The inn is in a good location for access to major roadways. The room was clean looking but the carpet not so clean. Two night stay and still couldn't get Wifi to work properly. Overall for the price not bad for a couple that mostly just used it for sleep.
1 out of 5
by Chris J.

$47 was about $46.50 too much

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Awful. Disgusting, dirty floors, sink, bathroom, and beds. I did not let my barefeet touch the floor at any point because it was so dirty. The electric outlets were falling off, the towels were stained, and the clientele lurking around outside were shady. If you stay, bring your own sheets and pillows like we did or you will regret it.
2 out of 5
by roshanda

location great

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Orbitz
The sheets were very dirty and they just changed them. No lock on inside of the door and it looked like the door was taken off before. Bathroom very small and shower water got all over floor. No clock in the room and very little toilet paper.
1 out of 5
by nicholas

BAD

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Bad and I will contact the BBB if this isn't posted.
1 out of 5
by nicholas from columbus

don't stay go to econolodge

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Horrible and should be reported to the health department.