Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Management

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay here! Hotel management was the worst. Office is closed until 8:30am so if you have any questions or problems before then you are out of luck. I did not get the "free breakfast" because I had to leave before it opened at 8:30am. If the manager wants to sleep in late he shouldn't be in the hotel business. I arrived at 2pm to check in and the manager said I could not check in until 3pm despite the fact that the room was ready. He said I would have to pay $10 to check in an hour early.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kinda gross and kind of expensive

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Opened up the sheets on my bed , was greeted by a brown stain in the middle on the bottom sheet , gross.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Terrible staff

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Price was reasonable.
Cons: Staff and management.
The room was small but clean. My issue was that since I would be arriving late, I called to let them know that as per their website. When I called, the front desk person was not very helpful. She insisted that I try to get there earlier since since the check in time ended at 11 pm. I tried to explain to her that that's why I was calling but she didn't seem to understand and just sighed and hung up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Clean and friendly.

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Rooms are small but efficient, inside of the rooms have been updated. The outside of the Inn looks a bit run down but it truly not. I was completely satisfied with my stay.
4 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carl from Santa Rosa

Beat Expectations

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I went to Santa Cruz for a family vacation to enjoy the Boardwalk and the beach. The motel staff was friendly and they upgraded us to a mini suite which was great since we had our 19 year old with us. Overall, we got a little more than expected with the location and the upgraded, but my expectations for the room weren't high. We didn't go for the motel, we were there for the Boardwalk.
3 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels