Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jenny from Washington DC

Anniversary Fun

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Great village, got there on the 4th of July, and saw a band and drank in the bar down the street with everyone in town. Room was clean, and the breakfast was very good. Tried to walk off the beer on a hike up to Ft. George the next day - beer 1, walk 0.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROBERT from Woolwich

VERY GOOD VALUE

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable night and excellent breakfast given the overall price. Better management of the off-street parking would avoid the need for late arrivals to find a safe place to park on the dark street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fraser from Glasgow

Friendly quiet location away from the city centre

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, easy to find, close to Fort George and Culloden. Friendly service and easy parking. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alfredo from Barcelona

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derby

handy for airport

Posted Sep 28, 2015
good breakfast, comfy room, friendly hosts. The B&B is very handy for the airport, with the massive fort George just a mile up the road. While I was waiting until time for my flight, I visited the Fort, it is quite incredible and well worth a visit- it can also be a good place to see dolphins, but I didn't while I was there. this was my second visit to the B&B and I will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Very pleasant stay

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Wotif
Very pleasant hosts, comfortable rooms for family of 4, thoroughly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by carsten from Fredericia

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Super ophold, fantastisk morgenmad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marti from London

Quaint B&B in seaside village

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
This B&B is close to the airport in Inverness and requires a fair amount of travel if you driving. It is in a quiet area and I enjoyed the stay. Breakfast was continental as it was weekend but very generous and the hostess even offered to pack some for me for the road. She was very friendly and it was a joy to stay in her house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels