Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regretful choice

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The only positive about this place was the location - close to airport, light rail station, restaurant, gas station and even a park. Otherwise, probably best to keep on looking. Staff was rude from the moment we walked in and even left my kids and I waiting at the light rail station at night after promising to pick us up. Hallway smelled like urine, room reeked of cigarette smoke, could only get two old smoke-infused towels during our 2 night stay for 4 people, horrible wifi, malfunctioning mini fridge ruined all the food we brought, half a muffin and bad coffee was the "breakfast"and the only attempt at decor was a small pornographic sketch on one of the headboards & what remained of a half-hearted attempt to clean some graffiti off a mirror and what was hopefully nail polish off the bathroom floor. Tried to make the best of it because it was a holiday weekend so rooms were scarce and we had pre-paid but it will NOT happen again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle,wa

Quick stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Fix outlets
Location: Close to airport..good restaurant nearby for breakfast
We needed a place to stay before flying out the next day. Location was good but not one outlet in the room would keep a plug plugged in. Outlets were too big.
2 out of 5
by jeff from Houston

Close to airport

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just a hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The 'air conditioning' unit in the hotel did not work. I told staff on the 2nd morning of my stay - they said it would be fixed. When I returned that evening (temperatures reached 100 degrees in Seattle that day) it had not been fixed. To add insult to injury, my room had not been cleaned (no change in linen, etc.). While I realize this hotel does not aspire to be a 4 star (is there such a thing as a negative star?) hotel, one would at least expect rooms to be clean and 'equipment' to work. Probably my worst experience ever.
2 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: It was ok.
It was my nephew who stayed there. He had no complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shocked.

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
My kids and I needed a room for just the night...our flight came in late to Sea-Tac and had an early flight out the next morning. The shuttle took forever to pick us up. Once we arrived and checked in to our room, despite having the appearance of being serviced and cleaned, it was in fact dirty. Spots/stains on the comforters, hairs and things left in the sheets, burn holes in the comforters and blankets, crumbs and debris on the floor and on top of the air conditioning unit. For a price tag of $117 a night, I was appalled at how filthy the room was.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer from San Diego

UGH!

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible conditions, holes in the walls, we slept on top of the covers out of fear of what was in them. Owner at front desk was rude, two towels per room, we asked for extra pillows and were brought 1 thin one. The A/C didn't work so we slept w/ the window open. Very noisy neighborhood. The free breakfast was half a package of cheap muffins and old coffee. DON'T STAY HERE!
4 out of 5
by Michael from Salem Oregon

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay. There were some noisy guests in the room next door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting and dirty....

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything - tear it down and start again, or burn it
This place is horrible. We had to wear our flips flops in the room, as we were afraid of what the stains on the carpets were. I would never recommend this place, and hope that I am never unfortunate enough again to see pictures of place that show one thing and really are something else and be duped into booking a place like this. There were holes in the sheets, mold on the walls about the shower enclosure, not sure what the stains on the bathroom walls were.