Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by 上海仔 from 香港

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
接待員未能在電腦上找到我的訂房紀錄,連hotel.com 也不懂,弄了半小時才能入住
2 out of 5
by Jane from UK

Long delay

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels
We arrived exhausted after a difficult flight but then had to stand around in reception for 40 minutes, with a young child, before they showed us to our room. They didn't seem to be very busy but gave no explanation of why we had to wait so long.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利な場所です

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels
ホテルのサービス等は価格なりですが、ビジネスで泊まる分には充分です。上海に宿泊の際には、かなりの確率でここに宿泊しています。立地は地下鉄の駅(大世界)から近いので便利です。荷物を持っていなければ、人民広場からも歩けます。南京東路や豫園も近いです。
3 out of 5
by 嘿嘿 from 美國

位置很好……

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
但是房間窗戶隔音效果不佳,容易聽到車水馬龍聲音。
3 out of 5
by 上海人 from 香港

位於地鐵站旁,超方便

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels
可以
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is in an excellent location. It takes only 15 minutes to walk to the Bund. Also shop and bar area Xintiandi is less than a 20 minute stroll away. Less than a minute walk are a supermarket, convenience stores and some eateries. Dashijie subway takes a minute or 2 to walk there. The check in on the first day took very long, but that was only a minor thing. The room itself was nice enough for the money I paid. The beds are a bit hard, but that's in almost every Chinese hotel, and I quite like it. There's no wifi in the rooms, but you can use it in the lobby. Do expect to receive some "massage" business cards under your door. I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants good value for money.
2 out of 5
by Flying Pans from Kyoto

出張に使うのであれば十分

Posted Apr 30, 2013
Pros: 値段が安い
Cons: 騒音がうるさい,清潔さに欠ける.
Location: 地下鉄駅から歩いてすぐ,周りにコンビニもあり,便利.
値段なりのビジネスホテルかと思います.通りに面しているため,車の音などはかなりうるさいです.が,夜に帰って寝るだけであれば,全く問題ありません.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but not great

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was ok, clean and centrally located. However the location was not as close to People's Square as advertised, but one metro station away. The target group of the hotel was clearly Chinese people, I never saw any other Western people in the hotel. The staff didn't really speak more than two words of English, except one guy, who spoke a little more. It would have been really useful if they had spoken some English, it was quite difficult to ask any help from them. If you don't know anyone in Shanghai, maybe you want to have a hotel where you can ask for advice when needed. However, it seems that for this price it is hard to find anything better than this, so if you want to save money, this is probably a good choice.
1 out of 5
by Sebastian und A

Absoluter Horror

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Pros: Gar nichts
Cons: Alles
Location: -
Dieses Hotel ist der Horror. Sobald wir von unserem Asientrip zurück sind, folgt eine Beschwerde bei Expedia. - das ganze Zimmer, besonders das Bad voller Schimmel - die Damen am Schalter können 10 Wörter Englisch. - Sehr laut die ganze Nacht uber durch andere Gäste aus China. - noch vieles mehr.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels
Ein zweckmäßiges Hotel in sehr guter Lage