Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

A lot to do in the resort

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Great time. There was a lot of things to do. Great for a family vacation
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Smuggs, Hotel Management
Excellent, thank you for sharing this, Sheryl. We would love to have you back this winter when there is also plenty of skiing and family fun!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
No closet for hanging clothes, bed difficult to access from one side.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Smuggs, Hotel Management
Thank you for your note, this information is very helpful and an easy fix! Please don't hesitate to call next time you are at Smuggs and we will be over right over to help you out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Orbitz
We stay in a nice studio near to the welcome center love the mini supermarket it has everything dont have to go out love the pools i went to 3 of them we rent a golf car and we when all around the mountain beautiful we had an awesome time in the resort My kids love it ! It was a beautiful experience !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Service was excellent.
Location: Eat, Drink, Eat, Drink, Eat some more. Oh, yea. Ski too.
It was early season so unable to ski in ski out but the shuttles are constantly running up and down to the main base lodge. The village is so much fun. Everything was within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice faculty but dated rooms

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Resort activities
Cons: The rooms
Nice locations and lots to do at the resort but our room was very dated. Looks like it has not had any updated in decades. it it was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An okay place

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Local grocery store about 20 min away. Where we stayed it was an okay view. Kids portion was in the works, kids had nothing to do unless we left resort. (ages 13, 15 and 18) Internet cost per night, kids could not use video game, could not rent movies on netflix. Dirt roads. Other family staying here too and they were not in walking distance like we were originally told. We paid close to 600.00 for 2 nights and over all not luxury or anything too great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ron from Rochester NY

Stay away from this Place ! Old and rundown !

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
This place is old and run down. There are many more nicer places in the area to stay at.It is definitely a low class resort. The condos are old and dingy and many smell old and musty. It was so bad I left early and went to a much nicer place in Stowe which was nicer and even cheaper. This place is horrible. It is the only resort that I have ever left in the middle of my stay. I didn't care that they wouldn't give me my money back. I HAD TO GET OUT OF THERE. One Nasty PLACE !!! Don't go there !!!!
5 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels