Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by JOHN from edmonton

should be torn down - disgrace to chain

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Disgrace to the chain. With in 5 mins we had checked in and out. This was booked 6 months ago but was told rooms were a first come first served. Had a chance to ask for another set of towels , just as well cause they were the only ones we would have had. The room was a mess-bed not made , wash room not cleaned, carpet was so dirty you would have had to keep your shoes on, pool covered and fenced off, who knows if there was a breakfast , hallway to room (outdoors) light was burnt out and looked like someone had been sick on the floor. Was offered another room but was just as bad. Like I said this was all within those first few minutes. I have given it "1" but would have preferred a much lower rating. Please look at removing this location from any listing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle Washington

Worst hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel was dirty , no microwave in room no phone in room, plaster peeling off the wall stains everywhere, grout issues in bathroom, only gave us 2 tools for a family of 4, breakfast options were only hot oatmeal cold cereal the fridge in breakfast room was broken so no fresh milk or juice just coffee was the only option,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tri-Cities, Washington

It was GROSS. Smells, dirty. DID NOT STAY THERE!!

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs to be improved.
Location: Everything in the city of Spokane, Washington. If you could stay there. I have pictures, but I won't post them, they are disgusting.
The motel is in a run down area of Spokane. The motel was run down upon arriving. Dirty inside lobby. Room was disgusting, filthy, and gross to smells. Closed the door, went some place else to rent a motel room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and run down

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The motel is very dirty and run down. There was blood spatter on the bathroom wall, a knife mark in the door, no toilet paper roll bar, a 1/2 inch gap under the front door and the room was poorly cleaned. We have to ask for a second set of towels.
2 out of 5
by Frances from Vancouver WA

Very unsatisfied

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were very unsatisfied with the comfort of the room. It's an old location so everything was run down and old so it felt very unclean. Cigarette burns on the mattress and mattress covers. Old Cigarettes on the floor, and dis colored pillow cases. the employees were very nice. Free breakfast was oatmeal, cereal and toast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dingy hotel in spokane

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Lobby smelled of dog. Room smelled of cigs. Paint on walls was chipping. Our card was charged twice. The breakfast was minimal and not what was expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

2 bars of soap in shower, shampoo in shower, ditry

Posted Mar 23, 2016
See above . Took pics would never recommend anyone to stay here. Filthy dirty, felt unsafe. Gross gross gross place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ok simply because it was near the Conventipn Center.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Bottom of the barrel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Location close to I-90. And the shower was hot with plenty of water pressure.
Cons: The carpet was just plain gross and the room smelled bad. The heater had to be physically turned on or off during the night (no thermostat)
Location: For us, it was simply a bed for the night close to the interstate.
After travelling all day and getting in late at the airport, we were too tired to look for alternative accommodations. The room smelled musty, the carpets were gross, the night stand still had a sticky ring from someones drink, and the heater controls were broken. The continental breakfast was toast or crusty oatmeal in a crock-pot.