Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle Washington

Worst hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel was dirty , no microwave in room no phone in room, plaster peeling off the wall stains everywhere, grout issues in bathroom, only gave us 2 tools for a family of 4, breakfast options were only hot oatmeal cold cereal the fridge in breakfast room was broken so no fresh milk or juice just coffee was the only option,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tri-Cities, Washington

It was GROSS. Smells, dirty. DID NOT STAY THERE!!

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs to be improved.
Location: Everything in the city of Spokane, Washington. If you could stay there. I have pictures, but I won't post them, they are disgusting.
The motel is in a run down area of Spokane. The motel was run down upon arriving. Dirty inside lobby. Room was disgusting, filthy, and gross to smells. Closed the door, went some place else to rent a motel room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and run down

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The motel is very dirty and run down. There was blood spatter on the bathroom wall, a knife mark in the door, no toilet paper roll bar, a 1/2 inch gap under the front door and the room was poorly cleaned. We have to ask for a second set of towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dingy hotel in spokane

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Lobby smelled of dog. Room smelled of cigs. Paint on walls was chipping. Our card was charged twice. The breakfast was minimal and not what was expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

2 bars of soap in shower, shampoo in shower, ditry

Posted Mar 23, 2016
See above . Took pics would never recommend anyone to stay here. Filthy dirty, felt unsafe. Gross gross gross place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Bottom of the barrel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Location close to I-90. And the shower was hot with plenty of water pressure.
Cons: The carpet was just plain gross and the room smelled bad. The heater had to be physically turned on or off during the night (no thermostat)
Location: For us, it was simply a bed for the night close to the interstate.
After travelling all day and getting in late at the airport, we were too tired to look for alternative accommodations. The room smelled musty, the carpets were gross, the night stand still had a sticky ring from someones drink, and the heater controls were broken. The continental breakfast was toast or crusty oatmeal in a crock-pot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Terrible motel room

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Supposed to be a king size bed, but got a queen instead. No microwave like advertised, no smoke detectors. The carpet had burn marks and stains. Edge of bathtub had burn marks, burn holes in bedspread. The parking lot was icy,and I slipped and fell. The maintenance man showed up at work at 9:30, to salt parking lot. He walked by as I was sitting on the ground, didn't offer to help me up or if I was ok. He just said I should watch where I'm going because of ice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Not in the best area of town and hotel was not in amazing shape. Room heater not left on, so room never warmed up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
For starters, Expedia booked me in the wrong hotel. They put me in the city instead of the airport so I had to pay for a cab to take me instead of being about to use a free shuttle. Heat in the room didn't work so they moved me but there was trash and clothing underneath both beds. Everything about this hotel was filthy, stained and rundown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, WA

Horrible conditions

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING. It should be closed and torn down.
The hotel does not meet any of the qualities that are associated with the Days Inn brand. The lobby was run down, dirty, and had a prostitute sitting in one of the chairs. The front desk clerk was unprofessional. There were police officers on site investigating a kidnapping. My husband and brother in law checked the rooms and would not even let me in to see them because they were so bad. Lights did not work, broken refrigerator, freezing temperatures, stains on the sheets and bedspreads, "blood" stains on the walls and carpet. Even the police officers did not recommend staying there and suggested another hotel nearby. When I gave back the keys to the front desk clerk, she did not even seem surprised that we would not stay there. I immediately booked rooms at another hotel that was much better. When I came back from my trip, I contacted Expedia and got a full refund. I will NOT ever recommend this hotel to anyone!!! And it should be shut down - it obviously is a place where illegal actions take place (drugs, prostitution, kidnappings, murder, etc...)