Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sedalia, mo

quality inn,Springfield, mo

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
everything was great,the breakfast could use improvement..would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, United States of America

Hotel needs to be updated!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: The location is handy because there are several other hotels in the area, and it is right off of the highway and close to many eating areas.
This hotel has need of updating! The showers go from scalding hot water to freezing cold in a matter of seconds without notice. The eating area is way too small to accommodate the guests. We had several issues with the room, but the staff was very accommodating in seeing that things got taken care of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The entry doors at the lobby were too small fo handicap scooters.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Not at all impressed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean at an affordable price

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel; friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Ann M.

On the road

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff at the desk were friendly and great I'd called to let them know I'd be a little late since I ran into highway construction. My room was fine but I was on the outside back corner and didn't feel completely safe. The street lamp shone directly into my room all night and the black-out curtains could only do so much. I didn't know to ask for an inside room when I made my reservation. The air conditioner/heater was pretty loud and the toilet paper holder was coming out of the wall but the carpet was clean and the bed was comfortable. There was plenty of hot water and towels. Overall, it was adequate for a one night stop on the way to somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Someone else's hair in the tub. Toilet had urine stains between the lid hinges and tank.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnny from San Antonio, Tx.

Great room. Great price.

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Everything
Location: It is within walking distance of the Riverwind Casino.
The room was clean. It had a refrigerator, microwave, and flat screen tv. It also included breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommended

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Beds weren't that comfortable. Breakfast was a disappointment. Carpet was stained.
4 out of 5
by Zack from Pittsburg, KS

OK, but nothing amazing...

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
Rooms were clean and comfortable, but are definitely starting to show their age. Pool was nice, but I could see it getting too small in a hurry on a summer weekend, we stayed in the middle of the week. Breakfast was your typical 'scrambled eggs and bread' hotel buffet, but it saved us $20 or more at a restaurant so I can't complain. Overall: Great for a one or two night stay, but I wouldn't spend a week there.