Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

1.5 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Do you need a cheap place to stay?

Posted Jul 16, 2017
This hotel was about what you would expect for a $60 hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Filthy

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Scrape the lot and rebuild the hotel.
Unable to stay, room was completely filthy and unclean. There was urine on the bathroom floor and I was afraid to set my bags on the carpet. We were unable to get a refund from Expedia and had to pay again for a different hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Dirty and disgusting room-- trash in the hallway floor and used towel in the bathroom. Do not stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorodo

would never stay there again room was dirty trash

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: burn the place down and start over
Location: close to the mint
room was dirty there was trash in the room could not lock the room window so I could not leave my stuff in the room while I was gone thebathroom window had no cover on it could see right into the room would not stay there ever again
1 out of 5
by Esthefany

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nasty, small room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Filthy

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Room hasn't been vacuumed or dusted in months. Carpet is old and worn out, worst of all stained. Pillows smelled of cigarette and vomit. Need I continue?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

It's cheap

Posted Mar 7, 2017
If you are looking for a place just to sleep and don't care about the floor being vacuumed or the shower nozzle is for someone who is 5' tall then this is your place. Only positive thing I can say is it is bed bug free.
1 out of 5
by Orly

Great location but very dirty and run down place.

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very dirty. The microwave, carpet, mirrors,sink, toilet and counters were very dirty, as if the room was not cleaned for us at all. There were no sheets in our bed and the bed cover was torn and had holes in it. There was no toilet paper or tissues to us. and the TV did not even work at all. Also the heating system did not work and they gave us a small space warmer to use. We were very uncomfortable being it that room or touching anything in it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty rough conditions. Room was not cleaned well, heater didn't work well, TV didn't work. Old buildings/rooms that haven't been kept up over the years. Very small room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Worst Room Ever.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: clean and sanitize the room
Location: shopping, hiking, movie theater, skiing...
Wow. This room was SO outdated and unclean. It was like someone emptied an old tool shed and placed two old mattresses in it. My son and I did not get under the sheets for fear of what laid inside. We did get a hot shower and room stayed warm despite the below zero temperature outside.