Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from IDAHO

Location was excellent close to everything.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Location, location under ground parking and decks.
Cons: Light bulbs were burnt out and front person had little patience with us when trying to find the parking spot by ice arena.
Location: LOCATION EXCELLANT AND NEXT EVERYTHING WE WANTED.
All was good, nice condo had everything we needed. Hot tub was out of order, heated under car garage was nice. Very good location never used car once.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by crystal from denver, colorado

Recent getaway

Posted Jan 12, 2014
The condo had a great location, good views and a five minute walk to downtown Breck. The actual condo itself was outdated, old and had very basic amenities. Our internet did not work and electronics provided were confusing to use as there were 9 remotes!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Jul 30, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: facilities not as expected
Good location. No sofa bed as described. No kitchen facilities and no utensils.
2 out of 5
by Jason from Colorado Springs, CO, USA

Pass this place up!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2012
Pros: Only 1 good thing the shower had great water pressure.
Cons: Everything else!!
Location: Location is okay, at least within walking distance to anything you wanna do.
My wife and I booked this hotel for the weekend to attend a wedding. Friday we went to bed at 9:30pm and didn't get to sleep till 1 am due to someone doing construction in the room above us- that was miserable enough! This is not counting the lumpy pillows and very uncomfortable bed! We called the front counter, they didn't help at all. The next day we decided to check out and drive the 3 hours home instead of staying another night in terror! So after the wedding we left and drove home. The manager was supposed to contact us the next day, no one did, they didn't even try to make it right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Cyclone from Iowa

Great Place!

Posted Mar 17, 2011
Great place to stay for the price. Not a true "ski-in/ski-out", but it's a short walk to the lifts. It is also a convenient walk to Main St. The hotel was in good shape, underground parking was nice, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Feeling of home on the road.

Posted Aug 22, 2006
The stay at Cimarron Park Place gave the feeling of home on the road. Contemporay hotels do not offer the amenities, space and comfort provided at this condo resort. After a day of skiing, shopping, or just playing around town, it was nice to come back to a place you can spread out and relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great value

Posted Aug 9, 2006
This condo was the perfect place for my wife, our three year old son and me. Conveniently located to Breckenridge's entertainment, shopping and dining areas, it is about a block away from the center of town. The condo is amply supplied and very spacious. Don't expect much from a service perspective; the 'maid service' comes twice a week but only to empty the trash and restock towels and soaps. So, if you are looking for a place to call home while in Breck, consider this location. We thought it was a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from oregon, wi

Very reliable and in the heart of the action.

Posted Jul 21, 2006
All of us were pleasantly surprised at the condition and cleanliness of this condo. Impressed with the space and supplies that were stocked such as dish saops, TP, plenty of towels. Nice find.