Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IDAHO

Location was excellent close to everything.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Location, location under ground parking and decks.
Cons: Light bulbs were burnt out and front person had little patience with us when trying to find the parking spot by ice arena.
Location: LOCATION EXCELLANT AND NEXT EVERYTHING WE WANTED.
All was good, nice condo had everything we needed. Hot tub was out of order, heated under car garage was nice. Very good location never used car once.
5 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tasha

Perfect for the price!

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the hotel -- updated kitchen and living area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by crystal from denver, colorado

Recent getaway

Posted Jan 12, 2014
The condo had a great location, good views and a five minute walk to downtown Breck. The actual condo itself was outdated, old and had very basic amenities. Our internet did not work and electronics provided were confusing to use as there were 9 remotes!
1 out of 5
by family trip for hanz

so so stay

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Orbitz
Didn't tell us where to check in. So we waste time driving around. Also before the check out time the maids were ready to clean the room. Not enough utensils in the kitchen.
1 out of 5
by kathleen from parker

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
The room was seriously outdated. We requested to be moved to another hotel and room. They were very accommodating. The 2nd suite we got was beyond our expectations and really enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Jul 30, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: facilities not as expected
Good location. No sofa bed as described. No kitchen facilities and no utensils.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go

Posted Jul 12, 2012 on Hotels
Standard hotel room: missing light bulbs, frayed and burnt lampshades, never had to dust hangers before hanging up clothing, no place to plug in coffee maker except by placing it on floor.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany L.

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels
I have to say that I was surprised with the room. I ended up with altitude sickness and spent my evenings in bed and what a comfortable bed it was. Better then the one I have at home. The hotel was located only blocks from the conference center so it was an easy walk. I enjoyed the underground secured parking space and was able to leave my car there and walk around "downtown" Breckenridge during the lunch hour. I wish there was wireless access for the computer. That was the only thing that I can think of that I would like for the next time. Thank you very much for the comfortable stay.