Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Cute little place in Asakusa

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The staff here are AMAZING! These guys truly go out of their way for you and are so friendly! The hotel is a little tricky to find from Asakusa station, but it's not far - 10 to 15 minute walk. It's a small place, only 5 floors with small rooms but adequate. There is a small lounge and kitchen which wasn't frequented alot when I was there. I was in a 4 bunk dorm which had it's own shower, toilet and sink which was good as it meant that you could do your business whenever you wanted. It's 5 minutes away from Sensoji temple, and you can walk to Ueno Park and Tokyo National Museum comfortably - same goes for Tokyo Skytree. Facilities were clean and you get free tea/coffee and condiments too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

센소지에서 완전 가까움

Posted Jun 10, 2016
시설도 깨끗하고 직원도 친절 너무 좋았다 다음에 아사쿠사에 온다면 꼭 들리고 싶다 그곳은 아주 좋은 곳이었다 여행자들을 머무르기에는 안성 맞춤이라고 할수 있다 숙소의 위치또한 걸어서 센소지까지 갈수 있으니 최고의 숙소 ㅇㅅㅇ
4 out of 5
by brian from Brisbane

Great choice for budget stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late, key and extra pillow were waiting at check in. Checked in officially the next morning. Room had its own shared bathroom and wifi!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Would definitely stay again.

Posted May 13, 2016
The staff were amazing, from tourist advice to just having a conversation. Everyone spoke English, some at different levels but it was a relief. I have stayed in other places where it was quite difficult. Great location, shopping and trains really close. This was my 2nd K's, both were great.
4 out of 5
by PEI-YING from Kaohsiung,Taiwan

像回到家一般的溫暖

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
很棒~一個很溫馨像家的地方~
5 out of 5
by marie from wellington

Au calme à tokyo

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Dans le quartier d'asakusa, proche du temple. Hôtel agréable et personnel sympathique
5 out of 5
by byoungmin from korea

The position very good

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
The position very good. Seiyu market in the near position is providing good food at home. 8:00 to go after closing time off cheaper purchases are possible. Way to the subway station, pass by the asakusajeol. Have a huge luggage locker under my bed to store a lot of luggage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

比較適合年青人住

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
位置較難搵,但職員很有熱誠
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!!

Posted Oct 31, 2015
This is by far one of the best hostels I've stayed in, not just in Japan but anywhere! The staff were amazing, it was super clean and the double room was very spacious and included and shower and toilet. Thanks for the great stay, will be back!
4 out of 5
by Christian from Granville

J'y retournerai

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Pour une nuit en transit sur Tokyo,Hôtel bien situé a deux pas d'Asakusa,propre et confortable.un plus: on est très bien accueillis en anglais.