Ratings based on 848 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo,OH

Smoke

Posted Jun 2, 2017
The room is definitely not smoke free.I could smell cigarettes the entire night & I left with my clothing smelling awful.The bathroom was disgusting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Yolanda Dennison, Hotel Management
I'm sorry your experience did not meet your expectations, I will be addressing the issues you encounter with my staff. Thank you for letting me known.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toledo, ohio

Not same as picture

Posted May 18, 2017
No fridge, no in room coffee, and stains on carpet as u walk in. Not even close as picture. Room smelled of smoke or was just stale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Yolanda Dennison, Hotel Management
Please except my sincerest apology I'm sorry your reservation was not made for one of the new room. During your stay we would have still been offering the old outdate room and the newly renovated rooms from the description that you are providing you were in one of the old rooms. I think if you were to return you would fine the new room to your liking. Our rooms that offer Fridges are the Superior King, and Double Deluxe they both come with Microwaves and Refrigerators, Coffee Makers and Hair Dryers. Thank you for sharing your experience at my location. Please come back to see us again soon. Thanks, Yolanda
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nothing fancy

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Was exactly what I was expecting. A place to sleep and shower that was in close proximity to the start and finish of my race in Toledo. WiFi was super fast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Yolanda Dennison, Hotel Management
Hello Ms. Grace, Thank you for sharing your experience with me, I hope to see you again in your travel needs. Yolanda, GM
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mark

Good Value for Quick Overnighter

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Was there just for a quick overnight stay. Was sufficient for that. Many places to eat very near by. Was reasonably clean and served the purpose well. Was a good value in my opinion.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for sharing your response on you stay, I appreciate your business and hope to see you again in your travel needs. Yolanda Dennison General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Earl

Don't book here

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room did not at all resemble the ones depicted on the website. No microwave or refrigerator. Smelled bad. One key per room with two adult occupants. No iron or ironing board. My son was propositioned by a "lady of the night" in the parking lot. We will never stay here again. Nor will we use Hotels.com because we cannot trust this site to give accurate information.
2 out of 5
by robert

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The toilet still had stuff in it from people before.
5 out of 5
by Kimberley

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean rooms, easy acess to restyrabts and shopping
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great price for the business traveler.