Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
10% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disturbing

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't good at all
3 out of 5
by Peggy from Topeka,ks

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I saw one roach i couldn't get wifi to work,an there was a yellow stain on the top cover of the bed an i had to ask for extra pillows because there was only three small flat pillows on the bed, other than that I was satisfied with the room
5 out of 5
by Alfredo from Aurora il

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Is a really nice I recommend the hotel
4 out of 5
by Robert D from Wichita

Convenient to Heartland Park Topeka.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to make reservations, fairly hard to find (behind another motel) newly renovated,outside,new A/C, comfortable beds, flat screen TV, microwave and compact refrigerator. Very small toilet,hardly any hot water pressure.Free breakfast was muffins, coffee,and cold cereal.It was a two day stay, the tub was not cleaned either day . There was not a working ice machine on the premises. Owners lived on the property and were very nice, but hard to understand.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing more than a place to lay your head

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a dump the bed mattresses and sheets had stains on them the bathroom toilet was broken and the shower was broken there was holes in the wall and the door got stuck a lot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Topeka 2016

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Televisions did not work but was addressed immediately after calling front desk. Jacuzzi was found dirty prior to use.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep on driving

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This place is sketchy. It's in a secluded area off the road with horrible road conditions in the parking lots. There was stains on the pillow case, duct tape on the wall to hold curtains back so they would cover the window, a random piece of wadded up toilet paper stuck to the bathroom wall, the bathroom floor was dirty, the toilet was dirty, and the office chair looked like it was pulled out of a dump. The upholstery was all ripped off. There's no hair dryer and no hangers. We should've just left, however we stayed in fear of not getting a refund since it was booked in advance. We got the heck out of there in the morning. Do not pass go, do not collect $200. I hate to think what that bed had on it. Yuck.
1 out of 5
by Sarav

Haunted Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Orbitz
I stayed in this hotel two days before thanks giving 2015. I reached around midnight. No cars and no lights in and around the hotel tells that nobody except me is staying that hotel that has around 100 rooms. Then I just saw a couple more car. My room was in the first floor and dead cold that tells nobody stayed in that room for last few days. The heater didn't work and no hot water in the sink. I fell sick sleeping in that hotel. Never stay again in that hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PASS

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hair and spider web (with dead bug) behind bathroom door said they hadn't cleaned the whole floor. I didn't even bother showering before we left. Don't even get me started on the desk chair...YIKES.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Very nice

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Room was very great, clean, easy to find off highway. Only bad thing was there was no ice machine but the owner gave me some from his own home.