Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive but definitely bare bones

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The hotel was part of a package deal with a great price so for the money no big complaints but know before you go--very small quarters around bed and in bathroom (shower water soaks floor area where toilet is because of no curtain or door). Towels are about the size of a narrow table runner. If you're comfortable with hostels, this is one small step up in privacy but about the same space.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid. Stay away. Dirtiest ever. Bedbugs!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible experience. I had 13 bedbugs stings becuase of the sh**ty condition of the room. My towel was brown spotted. I asked for an extra towel and they said they didn't have it. Whaaat?!?! Keep distance from this *rap!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable but disappointing room condition

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Check-in quick and efficient even though we arrived at almost 4 AM
Cons: Room facilities/conditions
Location: Good connection to the highway when passing through
Got a good deal on the room and just needed to sleep over for one night while passing through, so did not have high expectations but was still quite disappointed with the room conditions. We had to almost break open the bathroom door as it was jammed and probably caused a lot of noise, we arrived at 3 AM so imagine this could have disturbed our neighbours. The window blind did not hold in place so in order to use it we had to create our own holding mechanism using a hair pin and a piece of thread. Did not try the breakfast as we preferred getting own on the way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reading uk

The hotel is good for short stays.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Driving from the UK to romania and then down to Rome. My last big holiday.
3 out of 5
by FADY S from San Francisco

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was great.
5 out of 5
by Myroslav from Калуш

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling by car. Our aim was to spend night in warm and clean conditions and not to be expensive. All the expectation became true! Recommended.
2 out of 5
by phyllis from swansea

drive inn

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were booked in for 2 nights but only stayed one as the hotel advertised air con but it was appalling and we were uncomfortable all night and hardly slept It was also a very poorly eqipped room with a very tiny towel which was useles It
2 out of 5
by George from Orlando, Fla

Worst night ever!

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Quite possibly the worst hotel I've ever stayed in!! No AC! Big spiders, bandages for towels, uncomfortable beds, and simply the equivalent to student housing!!
2 out of 5
by Heeyoung from USA

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
yes, there is an air-conditing in the room, free parking, free breakfast. But, air condition produced a warm air, breakfast was not edile. I just drank a cup of coffee. at least, people at the front desk were kind. The rooms are more like youth hostel. What do you expect, I was passing through the area and looking for a budget place to take a few hour sleep.
5 out of 5
by Dubravko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels