Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Myroslav from Калуш

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling by car. Our aim was to spend night in warm and clean conditions and not to be expensive. All the expectation became true! Recommended.
3 out of 5
by Anne from DIJON

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Pas de WIFI pendant deux jours...dommage. télévision une seule chaîne accessible (la 2), de la margarine au petit déjeuner (le beurre c'est quand même meilleur)...La matelas beaucoup trop large par rapport à la planche du dessous, donc une fois sur deux il faut se cramponner pour ne pas tomber... Moquette plus que douteuse.... Par contre sanitaires et literie impeccables...
5 out of 5
by Nada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by SVante from Gislaved

Go and slepp

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Prisvärt som genomresa
2 out of 5
by phyllis from swansea

drive inn

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were booked in for 2 nights but only stayed one as the hotel advertised air con but it was appalling and we were uncomfortable all night and hardly slept It was also a very poorly eqipped room with a very tiny towel which was useles It
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hubiese estado perfecto si realmente hubiese tenido aire acondicionado (y no calor acondicionado) y la ventana hubiese cerrado bien.
2 out of 5
by George from Orlando, Fla

Worst night ever!

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Quite possibly the worst hotel I've ever stayed in!! No AC! Big spiders, bandages for towels, uncomfortable beds, and simply the equivalent to student housing!!
3 out of 5
by ricardo gallo

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Quarto muito quente e cheirando cigarro
2 out of 5
by Heeyoung from USA

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
yes, there is an air-conditing in the room, free parking, free breakfast. But, air condition produced a warm air, breakfast was not edile. I just drank a cup of coffee. at least, people at the front desk were kind. The rooms are more like youth hostel. What do you expect, I was passing through the area and looking for a budget place to take a few hour sleep.
5 out of 5
by Dubravko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels