Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshire

great location, extrmemly frinedly staff,

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: location. staff
Cons: rooms could be updated
Location: snorkelling. swimming, dancing
extremely friendly staff, we were away from the hustle and bustle but right near the town itself..hotel was in a great location, the only downside was the bathroom needed an update..but it was clean. there was a huge selection of pastries, cereal for breakfast and the view was amazing. were going back next year to the same hotel .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Gaetano, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay. Some room have a little bit larger bathroom, just remind us for your next vacation, we'll consider this. first manager Gaetano Simone
5 out of 5
by David

Stay at the Hotel Eden on Tremiti!!

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
We were picked up at the port and taken to the hotel. Even though we were early our room was ready. The room was very spacious and spotless. Everything worked fine and we were soon on our way to the beach. This is a perfect hotel for first time visitors to Tremiti. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was extensive with many delicious items. I will definitely stay at the Eden again if my travels take me to Tremiti which I hope they do
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Convenient location

Posted Aug 6, 2017
The hotel was nice, looks like it had better days . In decent condition but rooms could use updating, was ok. The showers were way too small almost couldn't wash my self and I'm. It that big. I saw big people and wondered if they could shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at Isole di Tremiti for three days and service and surroundings were super. The hotel staff did not only answer my questions but suggested and came up whit helpfull information by them selves. So kind, and helpfull. 5 stars from here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent location with very friendly and informative staff who were only too pleased to help.Providing a map of the Island on check in is a good idea.Even though checkout was 10 am and ferry not til 6pm it was nice to come back and be given use of a shower room after using the beach in the afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bethain from Siena, Italy

Highly recommended

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Staff and food
Cons: The shower wasn't great but still perfectly acceptable
Location: Tremiti is truly beautiful and the hotel is located very conveniently for getting around
Had a great time. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was nice, restaurant was excellent and very well priced! Overall one of the best experiences I've ever had in a hotel.
4 out of 5
by David

Good jump off point for Tremiti Island Diving

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels
The Hotel Eden is on the beautiful San Domino island of the Tremiti Islands in the Adriatic, a popular destination for Italian tourists, with very few non-Italians visiting. They don't even try to attract foreigners, a shame because they are such a nice destination for those who like the sea. The disadvantage of the islands is that there is only one beach, but there are many great boating spots. The islands have great scuba diving locations, and are a popular destination for Italian scuba clubs and individuals. Again, they don't really cater to non-italian divers, except for a couple of dive operations. I went with the Blu Tremiti dive shop, and they were great. The hotel Eden has a dive shop associated with it, but there is nothing on the web site to tell you about that. I didn't even know that until I showed up, looked out my room window on the back side of the hotel and saw the dive shop and equipment. The hotel staff were great, very friendly. The room was fine, actually very large for the price in hotels in Italy. The breakfast was good. The shuttle to/from the hotel had great service, and a very friendly driver, even towards an american. The only problem was that my room was dirty when I arrived, in the evening, after a long day's drive and ferry trip. I had to wait a half hour to use the bathroom. If not for that I would have given the hotel 5 stars all around. But that was enough to rate only 4. Otherwise, a great hotel for any reason to visit the Tremiti Islands.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Wow

Posted Sep 6, 2011 on Hotels
What an excellent place to stay in Tremiti! I've been in Italy for 10 months now, and the Eden was the biggest surprise for the hotels I've stay in. The service was the best I've had, the room nice, and the restaurant food is excellent. A van was waiting at the ferry to bring us to the hotel. We didn't even need to make reservations. Definitely an A+ overall place to stay.
5 out of 5
by luciano

Piacevole we di fine estate

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Camera ampia con vista sul mare dotata di tutto l’essenziale. Gli arredi sono un po’ datati ma nel complesso ancora funzionali . Infissi dotati di zanzariere . Bagno ampio ristrutturato ed essenziale . Unica mancanza , non essendo presenti balconcini , la possibilità di appendere un asciugamano, almeno in bagno . Personale gentile e sollecito .bellissima la terrazza coperta sul mare per la colazione con vista sull’isola di San Nicola . Colazione buona . La navetta dal porto è comoda e frequente , nel complesso un piacevole soggiorno in un caldo we di settembre . Consigliato anche per chi fa Diving . È infatti presente in albergo un attivissimo Diving che dispone di gommone attrezzato . La prossima volta ne approfitterò sicuramente . Consiglio questa struttura anche per tangueros dal momento che quasi ogni anno accoglie la manifestazione tremiti tango proprio nella terrazza coperta vista mare
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017
Grazie sig. Luciano, vi aspettiamo per la stagione 2018 per un immersione nei nostri mari e se vuole per la manifestazione del tango che si terrà dal 6 al 9 settembre. il direttore Gaetano Simone
5 out of 5
by Enzo

Luna Matana

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Colazione e cena con vista su San Nicola, vicinanza a Cala Matano, gentilezza del personale, camera di cortesia il giorno della partenza. Camere ampie, colazione varia e abbondante, cena ottima in relazione al suo costo (€ 14,00) In definitiva un'ottima scelta, anche per famiglie con bambini!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017
Grazie sig. Enzo, vi aspettiamo per la prossima stagione 2018. il direttore Gaetano Simone.