Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by b from Bobby C

Great

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my short stay. Clean and comfortable room. Easy check in and out. Nice location to walk around.
5 out of 5
by nijole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by arie

Exelent location good breikfast bad conditions

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very old and need renewvation . Room very small.Bed allso small and old.Staff very helpful, but not every one profetional. Breikfast is good
5 out of 5
by Renaldas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to cathedral and old town.
Location: Right on Main Street of city.
Lovely staff, very helpful. Buffet breakfast was tasty with plenty of choice. Walking distance to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and friendly welcome

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very good staff on the desk, friendly and helpful. Somehow my room was missed for room service so they gave me a free breakfast as compensation. Breakfast was pretty good. Plumbing not brilliant (hot water took 5 mins to come through) and the shower over the bath was rudimentary. No complementary items in the bathroom and I could hear everything from the next room's bathroom. However, a convenient location for shopping and sightseeing and I would go there again at the right price (ie when on offer).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
10 minute walk to Vilnius Cathedral and 10 minute walk to 3G airport bus. Exceptionally helpful English speaking staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel within walking distance of Old City

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great, small parking fee to park in their parking lot. The family room was very nice with two separate areas, that way we didn't need to go to bed when the children did. The Hotel is a great value with a good breakfast that is within in an easy walk to the old city.