Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita,Ks

Won't visit again

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Dog poop by the room in hallways...keys did not work to room had to go back twice..No hot water in first room...was checkin the cleanNess of the sheets..I could see the inside of the mattress...
3 out of 5
by stephanie j from chanute ks

so so could be better

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
very loud from others staying there in others rooms -- had issues with key card on second day to get into room very inconvieniant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Think twice about booking this hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The continental breakfast consisted of two types of bread for toasting, two types of dry cereal but no milk, orange juice, yogurt, and a big container of disgusting looking oatmeal that smelled funny. The door in which we used to enter and exit the building was broken (couldn't be locked). The bathroom shower had no pressure at all, it dribbled slowly out of the showerhead. The mattress was old and smelled funny, it was also "indented" from overuse. The room smelled like it had been smoked in for 25 years and never aired out.
3 out of 5
by dana from windsor co

it was OK

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
the motel was OK. clean but worn. a little noisy early AM @2:00.
5 out of 5
by kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Clean but run down. Holes and terribly patched ceiling.
3 out of 5
by Donna from Coldwater Ks

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was easy to get on and off the highway. The bed was comfortable but the floor had sticky stuff on it. The price was right I would stay there again
2 out of 5
by Carmen from Texas

Disappointed with Days Inn and Hotel.com

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
The lobby is under renovation and the fitness center is used to store the supplies for the renovation. The doors to the hallways are left propped open so it's not secure at all. As soon as I got to the hotel I knew it wasn't where I wanted to take my 15 year old daughter, called Hotels.com about changing and was told it was too late and I would be charged for my visit. I asked about one night or both and was told both but they would book another hotel for me but I would have to pay for that also. Very frustrating to say the very least
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Aug 3, 2015
This is a decent hotel for the money. We booked on line and it was very reasonable. The rooms are a little worn, but the bed was firm and clean. Big screen TV, frig, safe, coffee pot etc. They were in the process of re-painting the breakfast room, but it was fine,..usual cold breakfast with hot waffles. The only problem I had was that the WIFI was erratic. The lady said it was a problem due to the construction? Could be. Staff, especially the young woman on during the day was VERY helpful. I would stay there again as I only was there between 10:00 pm and 8:00am. I hate to pay hundreds of dollars just to sleep somewhere!
3 out of 5
by FrankK from Stillwater, OK

One nite in Wichita

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Lobby was under construction...... Not much within walking distance...... Staff was helpful and friendly......