Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

No beach area

Posted Jul 13, 2015
No beach area and never try to check in early! We sat for 6 hours in extreme heat unable to put our belongings locked up due to the fact that our plane arrived in the morning. Sat in jeans, etc... In 100+ degree heat! You cannot check in until 3pm. And they mean 3 pm. No earlier! Had to sit through a time share thing after we were able to check in. Never again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MAXIMILIANO from Rio de Janeiro

Férias de tudo e todos

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fantástico! Somente para casais que tenham muita segurança em seu relacionamento.Se for ciumento não vá.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MAXIMILIANO from Rio de Janeiro

Lugar único no mundo

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Agora eu entendo porque as avaliações deste hotel possuem linhas e mais linhas. Todos querem expressar o quanto é bom este resort. Conheço mais de 30 países, viajo a laser 160 dias por ano e este hotel mudou minha maneira de tirar férias. É simplesmente fenomenal. Porém, tem que ter a mente muito aberta. Não é para qualquer um. Pesquise bem antes de ir. O domínio do inglês será determinante para você ter maior convívio e aproveitar sua estadia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by guillermo from Pereira

Deja que la realidad supere tu imaginación

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente Muy buena experiencia Deja que la realidad supere a tu imaginación Única observación, que por la playa "paseen" de hoteles vecinos y vendedores
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ary from Rio de Janeiro

Experiência surpreendente

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Estadia surpreendente, acima do esperado. É um hotel que apresenta surpresas agradáveis. Excelente para casais de "bem com a vida". Para que ainda não teve experiência neste tipo de hotel que vá experimentar. Sai de lá com "gostinho" de que vou voltar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardo from petrópolis

Excelente

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Só tenho elogios, serviços de primeira, comida maravilhosa, lugar descontraído, pessoal bem preparado para receber os hopedes, ótimas instalações.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Couldn't fine any thing to complain about it. Every thing was just wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Our fourth time Back!!!

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, relaxed yet electric!
Wonderful resort--full of energy and fun as well as quiet, relaxing moments. Great food, great drinks, great service. This was our fourth time and would definitely go again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hôtel naturiste

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Objectif principal: soleil, chaleur et repos. Nous avons sélectionné le Desire pour la 3em fois pour son thème naturiste, on s'y promène nu toute la journée, il n'y a aucun problème, il est assez isolé, le personnel est trés discret et agréable.Il y a une bonne équipe d'animation essentiellement à la piscine pour ceux qui le souhaite, coté plage c'est repos au calme,sur de grands lits à baldaquin, la mer n'est pas transparente mais ça va, il y a un peu d'algues à cette époque.La nourriture est bonne, le sauna et le hamman qui sont gratuits sont trés bien, il y a aussi un énorme jaccuzi exterieur où l'eau est trés chaude pour les fins de journée et le soir. On s'habille pour les repas et la disco. Attention, un énorme hotel est cours de construction à proximité, il faudra voir si la tranquilité sera préservée.Pour cette année nous avons encore passé un excellent séjour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, MY

Nice experience again

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The concept is like no other. The kind of experience can't be found in any other place that i have ever seen
Cons: Gym should be moved to a bigger facility, more space required. Taxi drivers are taking advantage of the tourists. Most expensive taxis in the world
Location: Not many things are near, luckily the resorts has so many things to do. Taxis take advantage of the tourists in Mexico. 15min ride for 45USD?
This has been our 5th time, the concept still exactly the same, wich is great. Everything was as expected. Most of the staff was very good, very professional. We made real many of our fantasies, we don't really swing, we just like to have fun in the middle of some many others having fun