Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Nice hotel, amazing service

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: staff kindness
Cons: nothing to say about this
The hotel is not fancy, but the staff is incredible and activities for couples are very entertaining and enjoyable. Definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Panama

No doubt, Best Vacations Ever

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The rooms
Location: Not to much, with the hotel is enough.
We just visited the hotel for first time, I just can say that I am already looking for our next visit, the best vacations for couples, no matter your lifestyle status.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great Resort

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Everything was great. Only thing that was a little disappointing was the beach width.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great couples get away

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Staff, amenities, room, activities, food and drink selection...
Cons: Need elevator or escalator to disco and jacuzzi - but Mexico doesn't have the same handicapped access regulations as the USA.
Location: snorkeling trip offered directly from the resort VERY reasonably priced we got our own personal tour guide to follow through the beautiful coral reef
Excellent service - staff went above and beyond to make even small details perfect. Food selection and quality was excellent. Activities were fun - you could relax and keep to yourself, or join activities and get involved... Beautiful beach and relaxing atmosphere..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel on the beach close to the pool.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Loved the nude adult oriented experience. Freedom from the regular , structured world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Best place to completely leave your world behind

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Small facility and great staff.
Cons: Food is not amazing, but very OK. You don't come here for the food.
Location: Who cares, we never leave the resort.
Excellent place to relax and chill, or be as wild as you want, or do both on the same day. No need to ever leave the property. We love this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean from virginia

Couples only resort

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: couples only - no singles or day passers allowed - except from Desire Pearl, whic is a similar resort.
Cons: More umbrellas at the pool.
Location: shopping at Playa del Carmen - very touristy and fun. Great place to get cheap souvenirs.
Quiet relaxing atmosphere during the day. Nighttime is party time. Good food, great service, clean rooms. My only complaint is that there is not enough shade and umbrellas at the pool. However, they are renovating the pool in October, so hopefully this will be addressed. Beautifully landscaped. 24/7 main bar also serves cappucinos, as well as pizza and BLTs after 11pm. Rooftop hot tub has its own bar area, which is great. People are very friendly, but very respectful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda from Ohio

Great All Inclusive for Open Minded Adult Couples

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Entertainment, nice gym and spa, staff very friendly and great at serving, beautiful views of the ocean, nice beach
Cons: I wish I could have had one of the 10 rooms I had requested, had to move multiple times but ended up with a decent room.
Location: We didn't go offsite but friends went to Puerto Morales and enjoyed shopping and eating.
Checking in we had to move 3 times so next time we will be sure to check the room first to make sure it is the King we paid for and not right next to the noisy hot tub area. Everything else was great- the entertainment staff was fun, great activities available day and night, food was excellent, service excellent, hot tub after 4 is very fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mar17-21 2014

Trip of a lifetime! Fabulous!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Great staff! Africa & Silvia you are the best! Facilities hot tub, disco, pool, sin room, restaurants, all top notch. Best meal was habachi in sakuro-do it. The people and friendships make the trip. We will be going back!