Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel ,

Posted Nov 9, 2014
A little overpriced , but ok , don't get the fact that u have to pay to get a chair close to the small pool area. You can't just walk up to a chair and sit down, dome guy has to tell u where to seat at 7 am all good chairs are "reserved" ( ppl pay the giy to have them saved. Don't like the fact that u pretty much get pushed to upgrade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pedrofrom Colombia

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. The treatment of the staff is warm and welcoming. It is our first time and we will definitely go again. An unforgettable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice place. Not crowded and excellent staff.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Very casual resort. Friendly people with activities all day.
Cons: You need to get up early to get an umbrella. Adding more umbrellas would be nice.
Location: It is in a remote area. It takes about 30 minutes to get into Cancun or Playa del Carmen. Both are nice.
We stayed a week and had great weather. We have gone 3 times and are always happy with the quality and care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Medellin

Nice hotel, amazing service

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: staff kindness
Cons: nothing to say about this
The hotel is not fancy, but the staff is incredible and activities for couples are very entertaining and enjoyable. Definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

No doubt, Best Vacations Ever

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The rooms
Location: Not to much, with the hotel is enough.
We just visited the hotel for first time, I just can say that I am already looking for our next visit, the best vacations for couples, no matter your lifestyle status.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Great Resort

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Everything was great. Only thing that was a little disappointing was the beach width.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Great couples get away

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Staff, amenities, room, activities, food and drink selection...
Cons: Need elevator or escalator to disco and jacuzzi - but Mexico doesn't have the same handicapped access regulations as the USA.
Location: snorkeling trip offered directly from the resort VERY reasonably priced we got our own personal tour guide to follow through the beautiful coral reef
Excellent service - staff went above and beyond to make even small details perfect. Food selection and quality was excellent. Activities were fun - you could relax and keep to yourself, or join activities and get involved... Beautiful beach and relaxing atmosphere..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Nice hotel on the beach close to the pool.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Loved the nude adult oriented experience. Freedom from the regular , structured world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Best place to completely leave your world behind

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Small facility and great staff.
Cons: Food is not amazing, but very OK. You don't come here for the food.
Location: Who cares, we never leave the resort.
Excellent place to relax and chill, or be as wild as you want, or do both on the same day. No need to ever leave the property. We love this place.