Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverview, FL

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We just stay one night before our flight left Cancun. Sraff was friendly and room was clean.
5 out of 5
by Javier from Queens, NY, USA

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has improved greatly. It looks great with the remodel they had done. The rooms are very comfortable for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Very clean, quiet, good beds.
Location: There isn't much of interest in the area. A couple of good restaurants, taco stands, and stores nearby. The area isn't scenic but seems very safe.
Excellent hotel for the price. A similar hotel in U.S. would be at least double the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con todas las comodidades

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Un hermoso hotel con todas las comodidades y ubicado en un excelente lugar.
5 out of 5
by YOSHI CASIANO from trujillo

muy bonito el hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
excelente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The ambiance is lovely and staff were accommodating. Our stay was brief so little to say. Outside noise does travel, however.
Cons: Do not eat at the restaurant. We had no choice and it was by far one of the worst meals possible.
The hotel is just fine. It is not part of the beach scene, which in Cancun is a blessing. Take a taxi.
5 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Beatriz from Estado de Mexico

Adhara buena eleccion

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel ofrece una buena relación costo beneficio. De los servicios: Alberca muy limpia con servicio de bar y alimentos, restaurante no es 24 horas y no se ofrece servicio a cuartos todo el dia, playa aunque no es hotel de playa tienen forma de ofrecer el servicio, y finalmente la ubicación en el centro permite tener acceso a muchos servicios de mejor precio.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Would not stay there again!

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: The design of the hotel, rooms around a central atrium. The restaurant which served a great buffet.
Cons: Train your staff to be more helpful and friendlier. Install an ATM somewhere on the property.
Location: It was only an overnight stay (2 ways), to and from the airport, but we will choose something else next time. First stay was ok, return was poor.
While I chose this hotel for what I thought was its convenience, the front desk staff made our experience less than pleasant. We asked for directions to the closest ATM and the staff acted like we should know that! Back to the ADO station, from where we'd just arrived, she acted like I should know, even though we had taken a taxi, we were tired after 5 hrs. on the bus. It was a new city to us and when you're not driving how much attention to the route your driver uses. She said it was an easy walk and until I asked for one, she didn't even offer a map to show us how to go. We also chose this hotel because it had a shuttle for the airport - BUT we were told since we didn't book our room directly from their website, we weren't eligible to use it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels