Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA. CA.

Nice hotel good location closed to everything.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Everything ok
Nice pool, good breakfast buffet, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Frequent guest

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Customer service is great and rooms are clean and comfortable.
Cons: nothing comes to mind at the moment so I'll say keep up the good work.
Location: Central location close to mall, banks, supermarket, restaurants and night life, safe to walk.
This is the 4th time staying at Hacienda even before becoming part of the Adhara family and the change was greatly noticeable and the improvement has kept up throughout the years. We have been traveling to Cancun frequently to vacation and lately more often as we bought a property. We were looking for an inexpensive hotel within downtown Cancun to avoid the noise and crowds on zona hotelera plus we wanted to be able to take in the culture and enjoy local cuisine. Adhara Hacienda is not only a good value for your money but it's location allows you to experience the daily life of the locals, the mall and the supermarket is only a walk away. The location is safe and there are plenty of taxis or public transportation plus they have parking for guest so you can rent a car and drive around and enjoy many places that are usually overlooked by tourists staying in zona hotelera.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The hotel was clean and pretty,the staff was kindly,the pool was perfect,my kids loved the the pool,everything was excellent i wanna come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacaciones sensasionales!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Todo.
Location: Está cerca de muchos lugares, muy accesible.
El hotel estuvo muy bien, la atención, instalaciones, todo muy limpio y ordenado, me gustó mucho. Lo disfrutamos toda la familia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverview, FL

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We just stay one night before our flight left Cancun. Sraff was friendly and room was clean.
4 out of 5
by Olga l

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel ist ok

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war sauber. Das Hotel ist okey für ein paar Nächte. Die Badetücher waren gewaschen aber einige hatten irgendwelche Flecken. Das Hotel befindet sich im Stadtzentrum, jedoch etwas abgelegen von der Hauptstrasse. Kam mir etwas unsicher vor. Was mir gar nicht gefallen hat war die Reception. Die brauchten zu lange bis sie uns ein Zimmer gaben. Erreichte das Hotel in der Nacht und anstelle, dass sie uns schnell ein Zimmer gaben, war ein Lernender mit Aufsicht an der Kasse. Dauerte ewig. Fand ich wirklich respektlos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ericath from Mexico City

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay . We stay 5 day with are family everything is close from the hotel.The breakfast is great.
5 out of 5
by Javier from Queens, NY, USA

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has improved greatly. It looks great with the remodel they had done. The rooms are very comfortable for the price we paid.