Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Horrible hotel and nasty!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
When we got to the hotel we were checking in and the guy at the front desk didn't seem to have a clue on what to do. Then we needed an elevator because my in laws can't walk up stairs easily and it was out of order so they had to use the stairs and we had to tote all or our luggage up the steps and when I went to ask if there was another working elevator he told me to go to the one that was out of order so therefore he didn't know that it wasn't working. Then we get to our room and the keys did not work so I had to go back down to the office to get more and he looked at me like I was dumb when I said they didn't work. Then we get in the room the toilet would not flush, there was stains on the pull out bed and the walls in the bathroom were nasty. Then my husband went to get some more pillows and blankets and the guy at the desk said they didn't have any more pillows so he have him blankets to put in a pillow case. This was just a horrible stay and I will never stay again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lithonia Ga

Terrible

Posted Aug 4, 2017
The hotel lobby stank and cleaning person was really musty the room was out dated the elevator was broke the front desk wasn't polite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Air didn't work, they walked in on you while sleeping or whatever you were doing outlets didn't work they didn't work found out outlet didn't work one of the bath tubs leaked and our shower rod was barely hanging on
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Gives days inn a bad name

Posted Jul 2, 2017
From hair on our pillows to no bedding available for our sofabed, broken hot tub, broken shower faucet, to generally filthy conditions, this hotel was very disappointing. I thought the days inn brand would keep better standards than this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not satisfied!

Posted Jun 12, 2017
We checked in and the receptionist told us the pool would be open the next day but it was not. When asked when it would be open they said in 2 days. We were allowed to swim at another hotel (which was 3 miles away)but I booked this motel because of the pool. I ended up paying more money than expected and was very inconvenienced. Kids also not happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 31, 2017
Got double charged. HOTEL has charged me 83.86. Was told when checking in they need my card for incidentals. Working on getting corrected. Not fond of that large of a fee. Plus the trouble of not having access to my Money. Why go through 2nd party.... If this is not corrected timely. My rating is 1.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
Floors were not clean when we arrived,and tv remote didnot work after getting two, beds were not made floor was not cleaned at all the whole stay I was very unhappy with the hotel, the pool was broken that one reason we picked there to swim
1 out of 5
by joy

Walls are like thin paper and noisy environment

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Worse hotel ever been
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was not clean. The floor had dirty on it and the tub was so dirty we didn't even use it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff. Filthy room in disrepair.

Posted May 4, 2017 on Orbitz
The pool was in disrepair. The room was filthy although the sheets were apparently clean. There was an old rag slung over the smoke detector, the ceiling in the shower was damaged and there was some sort of crusty construction material dried on the shower floor. Facility was generally just old, and decrepit. We were happy to leave