Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad food

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Wouldn't recommend. No mini bar in room. Foods not fresh at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Good for families

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Nice hotel - service was good and rooms were nice. The food was just okay, but I think that's a given for all- inclusive. The swim up suits are really convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, beautiful pools and amazing food!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the rooms were beautiful and the food was amazing!
We had an amazing trip and loved everything about the hotel! The staff was very friendly, helpful and attentive. We have no complaints! Most of our time was spent in the beautiful pools and eating at the wonderful restaurants. We will definitely be going back! Thank you for making our trip a memorable one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calif

Nice hotel very friendly staff members

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Staff members are very friendly and the beach is nice but has a lot of see weed that could stop guests from going to the beach but overall we had a great time !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EEfrom Toronto

Family Getaway

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful, thank you! Booked airfare and hotel separately instead of a package - way better. Worth the premium section of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennfrom Akron, OH

Nice beach resort for a pool person

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Great resort. Great staff. Good food. The beach is pretty, but full of weeds. It didn't bother me because I'm not a big ocean swimmer and the pools are great. Overall, excellent experience that I would recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Stumatter

Room Switch and No Beach

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: Dining and the Pool. The dinner at Le Chique is not to be missed. one of the top Five meals we have had in all our travels.
Cons: More then One bartender during peak hours. The round bowl hot tubs are not practical. The follow up with the front desk staff. (see other reviews)
Location: Everything is a long way off and the road to and from the hotel is not very good. (see other reviews) If you get a chance the trip to Tulum and Xel Ha
Upon arrival informed no King size Ocean view were available. Switched to Two doubles with an Ocean view. Second day switched to Kign with NO Ocean view. building under construction the week we were there. (see other reviews on room switch) Expedia came through after our stay for a partial credit as the Hotel was not responsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by davidfrom plano tx

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent customer service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resort Nice but FOod is awful

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Pros: it was nice
Cons: the food
Location: great beach!
The resort was nice but the food was seriously awful. The service was just ok. The only reason I wouldn't recommend this resort is due to the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

vacation

Posted Mar 5, 2013
Pros: cleanliness and service
Cons: food
Location: easy ride from airport . beach was beautiful but corral in water made it difficult to swim.
Hotel and grounds were very well kept. Service was excellent. Have had better food at other resorts but overall give the food a 6-7 on a scale of 10.