Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

This hotel was a hell hole

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Checked in and hotel room was in the dark! No lights. Many other families were too and everyone was complaining to 1 guy. They have 1 guy watching over the whole hotel. It was dirty and I would never stay at this hotel again. Never a Days Inn. I checked out 2 days early and checked into the Hilton next door!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Michigan

Out dated. Old tub w yellow stains, warped doors

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Would not have stayed if our fee we had payed online was refundable. Didn't expect such poor quality from a national chain. Needs major overhaul. Warped plywood on door and vanity in bathroom, exhaust fan caked w crud, stained and cracks in tub and sink, wall paper literally hanging from the wall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
This hotel was convenient to the highway and to local restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamaica, NY

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We only stayed one night so it was fine. It is close to Six Flags which was all we needed. The staff was not friendly and at breakfast when we asked for a spoon to eat cereal the staff couldn't seem to find any more. The Walmart is across the street which was super convenient and we completed school supply shopping after checking out. The hallway smelled like cigarettes and a little musty but the room did not. Probably would not stay there again but if you are looking for a one night stop it will due.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: should have waffles on Monday Morning..!!!
Great Staff, Comfortable Beds. Nice Breakfast. Close to alot of Restaurants and across the street from Walmart..!!
3 out of 5
by Jeanne from Maryland

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay. The price was right and the room decent. The location is excellent for people traveling and I actually was able to get a long run in into chicopee which was beautiful. They were also very accommodating to my dog. I would consider staying here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep Looking

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel I have stayed in since I was young and broke. And not like it was cheap - I think we paid like $125 for 1 night. It was old and run down. The outside was acceptable but the rooms are terrible. The kind of place you don't walk around barefoot in your room. Wish when we saw the room we should have checked out and gone somewhere else. There was a billboard for Motel 6 you could see from the room that said "Far Better, Close By". Beautiful marketing there Motel 6 - kudos to you. Breakfast was equally terrible. Pretty much stale toast, oatmeal and cereal. No meats, no fruits, no muffins and really synthetic looking eggs. The only 2 good things were that the bed was very comfortable and they had make-you-own waffles. I would have rather slept in my car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok...

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Expensive for the value of the hotel. Small, cramped, and very outdated rooms. My family of 3 had to share a tiny sink and hardly had room to close the bathroom door. Beds were uncomfortable and the rooms were old and outdated. Breakfast was just ok, oatmeal runny, and lady got aggravated when we asked for more waffle batter when the container ran out. The only plus was the hotel desk staff...super friendly and nice. Hotel needs a good overhaul.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island NY

After the Brimfield Show.................

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Great place - about 1/2 hour or less from the one and only Brimfield show. Easy on and off the highway Breakfast with a hot omlet was nice
Cons: put in pool !!
Location: cLose to Brimfield antique shows== that's very important
Walking around the Antique fields for HOURS- finding treasures - and lugging them back to the van--- after that we just want a hot shower , some good food ( after eating out of a cooler all day ) and a good bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Night Sleep.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed. Clean budget hotel room. Breakfast is filling and there is plenty of seating. Heavy smell of cigarettes in halls and rooms even though rooms are posted non smoking.