Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield, United States of America

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The smell of spoke throughout the hotel was terrible, the room was very uncomfortable and bathroom was very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EZ access

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros:
Cons: Parking
Real simple to find, just off exit # 5 MATP. EZ to get to Springfield, Airbase, and surrounding area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No room even though we had reservation

Posted Oct 18, 2016
No room for us and at least 2 others with reservations. They said they had oversold hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Somewhat dated. Very friendly staff. Great continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wouldn't even take a shower there

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Location was good.
The lobby was nice and updated but rooms were out dated. Bathrooms were the worst.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pets are welcome!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Great shopping and lots of restaurant options near by.
Staff was wonderful, very welcome and friendly! Room was ok, a little dated but very comfortable bed. We were happy that our dog was welcome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Good value. Lots of stores nearby

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Stayed just one night. Good value. Nice front desk staff. Good location. Big rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't ever stay there again .

Posted Oct 6, 2016
The bed was extremely uncomfortable. The bathroom was dirty, the shower pole was falling off, there's holes in the bathtub that of been patched, Room cleaning made the bed and took out the trash in the trashcan anything else was left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Worst Days Inn Ever

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Location seemed decent. About 15 minutes from the fair grounds with restuarants and shops near by.
We were only in town for one night for the Big E. You can usually count on a Days Inn to be at least decent-this one was just horrible! The entire place smelled like stale smoke, our carpet looked like it was 30 years old-same for the furniture. At least the bed was comfortable. Would never go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
On the surface, the hotel looks clean and tidy. But, we found that on the first day we were there, the toilet was slow to flush. The following morning, it was overflowing. The beds were not comfortable. There were no towels in the fitness room. Additionally, there were no disposable cups for the water cooler in the fitness center. At 8:30 AM, there was no regular coffee ready. And there was no batter for waffles. The hotel was booked solid. The staff should have been more on top of the needs of the guests.