Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weare Nh, yeah Weare

If you just want a place to crash after Six Flags

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Updates, cleaning
Location: Six flags for us, and a couple cool diners
We picked it because it was close to Six Flags and we didnt want to have to drive home 3 hours that night. Check in was easy, we wanted take out and staff gave us tons of menus. We picked the Indian place next door, it was Ok. The rooms are dated, mostly clean, other than that wet carpet spot I stepped in, which was the fridge defrosting as it was unplugged. (God please be the fridge defrosting). Bed was comfy, TV not bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienant friendly hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Easy early check-in. Everything simple and quick and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice place in Chicopee, MA.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Was quite.
Cons: Add meat or a meat product for the breakfast menu, stayed for two nights and both time there was no meat like bacon or sausage(s).
Location: Westover AFB is near by and I was there for work, very covenant.
Hotel was clean, quite and easy to get to from the road. Overall it was a very pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Run down and dingy. Sheets didn't smell clean. Lobby smells like cigarette smoke. They did have oatmeal for breakfast, which on a cold and snowy day was very welcome. So thank you for that Days Inn!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water in the shower until an hour before we checked out; toilet overflowed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, convienent hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
i like this hotel. I have stayed there multiple times. Good beds, good service, and good price. I was allowed to check in early.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield, United States of America

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The smell of spoke throughout the hotel was terrible, the room was very uncomfortable and bathroom was very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EZ access

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros:
Cons: Parking
Real simple to find, just off exit # 5 MATP. EZ to get to Springfield, Airbase, and surrounding area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient spot and restful atmosphere

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient. We got there at 9 pm and were gone by 9 am. People were exceptionally friendly and the bed was comfortable. Heatling/Cooling system was less noisy than other places, and our room was otherwise very quiet. Breakfast buffet was great and had omlets so you weren't in a position to starting your day Carb laden. Coffee and tea were plentiful (I wouldn't bother with the room setup) Only suggestion would be the walls and bathroom cabinets showed a bit of their age, so perhaps a little sanding and paint would be in order. We would certainly stay there again.