Ratings based on 1,107 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Absolute Last Resort

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: There was nothing to like it was a bad experience
Cons: The room yet didn't appear to be dirty, had a dirty feel about it and a bad musty scent. Breakfast was Horrible. .the property was loud and not very inviting.. More and more hotels in NYC are housing people from HRA- Human Resources. Homeles people and people getting aid and the hotels get paid by hotel by vouchers and Government checks. Run down look and feel. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and dirty

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room is spacious but not clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the nightly rate

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Would not reccomend: no parking, room quality poor, remote control had scotch tape holding batteries in place, smelled, very small room...you can have all this for over $200 a night! What a deal...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Florida

We are very disappointed in Expedia, very upset!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing!!
Cons: Don't have it listed!
Location: Drug District!!
Hotel is located in the middle of a drug district. This Hotel was a community safe house for homeless people. We could not stay there because it was unsafe. We just traveled 24 hours on 3 different flights from Croatia and this is what we had to go though! I called 5 different Hotels and no one had a room. We got a cab driver that was nice enough to drive us to 6 different Hotels that were all booked up. He called a friend and she found us a Best Western that had a room for us. We had know choice but to take it. Not a good neighborhood in Queens, N.Y. Costing us $239.00 for the night. The cab driver was nice enough to take out of this neighbor hood the next day to the airport. So, $100.00 later for cab rides and $239.00 for the Hotel that I would never recommend and the total aggravation of searching for 3 hours from 6:00 P.M. when we arrived at JFK airport to finally 9:00 P.M. in a just ok room. We have booked many trips with your web sight and we, my wife and I, are so very disappointed that you even have this so called Hotel listed. Wow , what a big mistake!! We hope in the future, no one else has to go though this bad experience like we did! Steven and Phyllis Radies, Very unhappy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Md. Nasir U. from Toronto

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very bad. Room no 303 air cooler not working properly and hotel stuff know that but management do not care on this. brakefast is so poor and service of that section is need to take care. Any way I may avoid this hotel in future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EU

Not a Hotel this is a B&B ...be careful!!!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice
Cons: alot...
Location: bad but close to JFK
There was Police leaving the front door as I checked into the hotel. Lift did not work, people not from the hotel standing in the lobby and front door ...actually tried to get my money back and book into somewhere else however was not able to do this because no refund in my booking. Did not stay the night and stead in with a friend. My mistake needs to be more careful booking on Expedia. also walk is written on the window of this B&B....99 dollar stay,
3 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Dyandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels