Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Peace and quiet

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The most tranquil part of our Orlando/Kissimmee visit. A lively quiet haven away from the main tourism hubbub. All staff very courteous, excellent food at the Clubhouse, fantastic stay. Room renovations and upgrades stand out. I would highly recommend this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great room loved the shower and soaker tub!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Thought food was very pricey, but overall was a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

Exceptional Stay!

Posted Aug 4, 2017
If I could rate the stay at the Villas a 10 , I would rate it an 11. Yes, it was that kind of experience. From the minute we arrived to the minute we left we were treated like guest and not a room number. I have to admit that we are officially spoiled and the Villas at Grand Cypres have set the bar high for our future stays. Thank you Mark Cox and the entire staff for welcoming us to the resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Seems a bit old and difficult to get around if you wanted to explore the property. Staff was nice. Everything was well kept. Overall it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A++++

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, quality of the staff and amenities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: In close proximity to everything but still off the main strip to make it feel like you are away at luxurious retreat.
The property is gorgeous and has all the necessary amenities and more. The staff go above and beyond to ensure guests have a wonderful stay. I was celebrating my birthday and they added a bunch of perks to make my weekend extra special!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Without Question 5 Stars all the way. The Staff, the rooms, the food, the Golf Courses. I travel a lot and this is one of the only resorts I would recommend 100% to anyone who asked. Great Job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
AMAZING PLACE:):):)
5 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Herbert

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was the best
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The area is amazing, the view was spectacular, and the room was perfect. We would come back in a heartbeat.