Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julio De la Rosafrom Monterrey NL Mexico

Mejor de lo que esperaba

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Los departamentos están prácticamente nuevos muy cómodos, limpios y bien amueblados; la alberca de lo mejor para los niños y la pasaron genial. La ubicación está perfecta ni tan cerca del ruido ni tan lejos para ir caminando a la 5a avenida. Es de los pocos condominios que tienen playa privada. La vista al mar desde todos los departamentos. En general muy satisfechos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julio De la Rosafrom Monterrey NL

Mejor de lo que esperaba

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
La ubicación esta excelente, es de los pocos condominios que tiene playa privada al frente, el personal es muy amable y los departamentos súper cómodos están de lujo prácticamente nuevos, la alberca espectacular, los niños lo disfrutaron bastante. Definitivamente regresaríamos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great playa hotel/condo

Posted Jul 28, 2013
We've stayed here before and just love it. The location is great with steps to a private beach section containing palapa s chairs etc. Hotel also has a huge nice pool and jacuzzi and each unit has a patio or balcony with a view. Condos are clean comfortable roomy with daily maid service, bottled water, a welcome basket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrefrom Norge

Høy standard leilighet

Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Disse leilighetene holder en meget høy standard. The Elements ligger et stykke unna sentrum av Playa, så taxi anbefales. Portieren er behjelpelig med å bestille taxi. Det eneste minuset var en kloakk lukt på stranden, jeg tror dette kom fra båtene parkert like ved. Det er ingen servering på The Elements, ergo all mat og drikke må handles. Det er flere store matbutikken i nærheten. Dette er et sted jeg kunne tenkt meg å reise tilbake til. Anbefales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SRfrom Shoreview, MN

Close to beach and the 5th street happening place

Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a very convenient location to stay. Its just 45 minutes from Cancun and within driving distance to other attractions (historic sites, adventure parks, cenotes, beaches). Its walking distance to the 5th street plaza that offers great cuisine after a long day out. Overall its was a very comfortable stay and money well spent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michaelfrom NYC

Not a hotel, but a condo

Posted Feb 4, 2013
This is a condo, and not a hotel. Staff didn't speak any English and service didn't exist. Room are large and comfortable, but if you have any problems, you are in trouble. Only one English speaking manager with authority to resolve them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LEEfrom Hyattsville, MD

Nice Condos, Great Location

Posted Jan 20, 2013
We stayed here before, and returned bringing our grown children this time. We still loved it because the beach and pool are wonderful and uncrowded, and it's only a short walk to shops and restaurants. The condo units are spacious, the funiture is comfortable and there are washers and dryers in each condo. Staff are very nice. There were a few minor upkeep issues--dishwasher didn't seem to drain properly, not enough large plates in the kitchen--but nothing serious. Unfortunately, there was a noisy music festival at the hotel next door that caused us to move inside sometimes rather than sit on the patio. We definitely will return to the Elements, but will make sure we avoid booking when the musicians are next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoinette

accesibilidad a el area turistica de la Riviera Ma

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
estuvimos muy comodos. es un hotel muy familiar y tranquilo, pero con todos los centros de diversion muy a la mano., lo recomendaría ampliamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamie

Highly recommend

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Loved staying here. Great location. Beautiful and comfortable rooms. Every room has a view of the Ocean. Close to Cannonball. Safe & secure. I will definately stay here again.