Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: La limpieza del hotel y el servicio del hotel
Cons: Instalando TV en habitaciones y cafetera
Nos atendieron muy bien, estuvieron atentos a nuestras necescidades. Me gusto mucho que era muy limpio y la vista al mar era espectacular
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from カリフォルニア州ロサンゼルス

忘れ物をして取りに戻ってきたい

Posted Aug 10, 2015
落ち着いた場所で、とてもリラックスできました。 海の近くにはアクティビティーもあって、とても充実した時間が過ごせました。 従業員の方もみんな親切で優しくしてくれて、小さなリゾートの特権だと思いました。あの景色も、雰囲気も、人も、みんな恋しくなります。ご飯も美味しくて、最高ですよ〜。おすすめします(^o^)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, PA

Great hotel in Isla Mujeres!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Fantastic view, beautiful property, and absolutely delicious food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
There wasn't anything we didn't like about this place. I can't wait to go back but next time stay longer!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Not worth the money

Posted May 18, 2015
Did not like this hotel. Run down, only investment is in water park which you have to trek through to get to the water. Very far out of town and with the quality of the hotel (definitely not boutique hotel) it was good good value. It was very expensive for poorly run hotel. Experience with waterpark being built in ground of hotel felt odd and cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cape Town

Wonderful quiet boutique hotel

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: The rooms, the outlook, the staff, the restaurant (for breakfast: the crab omelette is delicious!), the pool are all wonderful.
Cons: A 2nd night booked separately caused big problems - we were forced to move room, even though the original room stayed empty for the 2nd night.
Location: The hotel is about 5km away from the ferry point, but is easy to get to by golf cart or taxi. Free snorkelling, kayaking and stand-up paddle boarding.
We spent two wonderful nights at this hotel - very special spot away from the crowds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Posted Apr 13, 2015
If quiet is what you're looking for, the location is great. A little removed from downtown and the main beach (North Beach).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great location, great room, great service!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Loved everything about this hotel. The price, accommodations, location, customer service and warm colorful view of the building. My only negative feedback is the poor choice in background music that failed to create a nice ambience for those of us who spent the entire day using their facility. The restaurant also seems to have lost their identity serving random food that does not reflect the culture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ARMANDO from cancun

la pasamos excelente

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
muy buena atencion, muy buen servicio. Las bicis que te prestan estan medio malas