Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel with a fun beach park

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: None
Location: Walking distance to Garrafon Park and best view of the island
My husband and I went to Isla Mujeres every winter for many years. We stayed lot different hotels before and for this time, we found our favorite one. My husband was concern about the location before this trip, because it is not close to downtown which has tons of restaurant and playa norte. But when we stayed at this hotel, we thought we didn't want to any other places. The hotel has the best ocean view in the island, they have a beach park with lots of activities, they run a nice bar and beach side restaurant. They provide equipment for snorkeling. They have bikes free of charge for the hotel guests..... Anyway, you can have everything. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room is clean and spacious. The view is non comparable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely oceanfront property

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Lovely location and access to ocean.
Cons: Ban smoking on the balconies. Make an all inclusive option.
Location: Nice place to walk around. Beautiful coastline, good restaurants. Avoid the Dolphin Discovery!
We stayed for over a week in an oceanview king. The room was small but adequate. Nice balcony and access to pools, ocean front, restaurant, and other amenities. Staff service was excellent. They really go above and beyond. Glad to see that in light of the typical stray issue that the hotel owners have adopted two cats and a dog. They made the experience even more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel frente al mar

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Tanto el servicio como el lugar y su comida excelentes. Sobrepaso nuestras expectativas y definitivamente volveremos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Very nice hotel and restaurant .. However music at restaurant could use some more variety .. Only played English speaking songs .. Some more variety could be nice after all the hotel is in Mexico .. Restaurant staff a little slow at times .. Everything else was great .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin texas

Best hotel in Isla!

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Absolutely amazing staff and gorgeous hotel. I will be going again and again and again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meeker, Co

Worth the stay

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Very relaxing. Good food and great people.
Cons: The "Sol" room and the bathroom next door needs better signage.
We were there for 4 nights. Other than a walk to the east point, we didn't leave the grounds for the first two days. The staff was great. We spent most of our time in the "park" at the beach. The cafe help was always there. The food was well done. We ate most of our meals in the restaurant - breakfast, lunch, and dinner. We enjoyed the Oceanside seating and cafe setup. The other water park guests never were an issue. One suggestion, if you are booked to stay in the "Sol" room, it is off the lobby and can be quite loud at different times of the day. It didn't bother us. The other problem is that the public "bano" is right next door. It is very poorly marked area which had guests trying our door often. One time the door was unlocked to everybody's surprise. Rooms were very comfortable and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: everything it was out of town but i brook ever thing from the Husserl and bushel
the hotel staff was great kept cleaning rooms great pool and bar and food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by XAVIER from ASNIERES SUR SEINE

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
IDYLLIQUE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valérie from Asnieres sur seine

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Un petit paradis haut de gamme. Une équipe aux petits soins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: La limpieza del hotel y el servicio del hotel
Cons: Instalando TV en habitaciones y cafetera
Nos atendieron muy bien, estuvieron atentos a nuestras necescidades. Me gusto mucho que era muy limpio y la vista al mar era espectacular