Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Beautiful hotel on beach

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Excellent restaurants on site; impeccable service from all staff; a truly special place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHICAGO, United States of America

Great place for relaxing vacation

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: personalized concierge service was top notch
Nice tucked away luxury hotel with great service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Ritz Carlton Experience

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Gorgeous resort with very clean and spacious rooms with amazing view of the ocean. We enjoyed every second of our stay at this hotel we didnt even want to get out and experience the city. Wonderful staff, delicious food. To sum it up well worth the selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, NY

Awesome

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Awesome! Everything was awesome there. We loved everything about the resort. Just wish we took more time exploring the rest of the place. There were a few times we called on stuff (ice, etc) that we had to call back on but overall most everything was perfect and on time. Kids loved the special snacks on their beds at bedtime. Special shout out to pool guys. All very hard workers and very friendly! Most everyone was. Great time!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elmhurst, United States of America

Puerto Rico at its Best!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The Ritz Reserve at Dorado Beach is absolutely spectacular! The property, the restaurants, the rooms, the service....all exceed expectations! Our embajadors, Lucy and Xiamara were the most wonderful women....they were kind, gracious, and the perfect balance of providing everything we needed (perhaps I shall say "wanted") while also providing privacy. I highly recommend this beautiful resort - it was the perfect place to celebrate a milestone birthday!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beautiful Hotel and excellent food

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The staff was incredible and paid attention to every detail. Now planning to go back and bring the whole family for an extraordinary vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning in every way

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Breathtaking property that exceeded every expectation. A truly phenomenal experience from the spa, to the dining, to the service, to the gorgeous rooms, and everything in between. It was EVERYTHING and then some. No words! You must go!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Increíble!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Simplemente increíble en todo, atención, comida, limpieza, servicios... TODO
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Exceptional resort and Service

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The rooms had nice views of the ocean, and the rooms were very clean, and the turn down service was appreciated.
Cons: Several open air restaurants, eating in the heat of the day, or if it is extremely humid out, can make it uncomfortable, more indoor options needed.
Location: There are many things to do at the resort. We enjoyed the resort so much, we did feel the need to explore out side the resort grounds
This is a resort that is worth every penny. The costs of the suites and food are on the higher side, compared to other resorts, but are worth every penny. The resort employees are very friendly and bend over backwards to assist you in any way they can. The pools and the beaches are very nice, and again the attention the resort employees give to each of their guests, is exceptional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

outstanding and unique; got rejuvenated completely

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: fabulous property,rare combination of immaculate surroundings and sophisticated architecture;impeccable service;easy to reach; child friendly
Cons: nothing
Location: exceptional beach;nature sanctuary not interested to leave the property for one second
nothing short of amazing-life long memories high level service,beyond expectations excellent food and restaurants,v pricey