Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Room was dirty. Toilet was cracked and it smelled.

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Horrible service and they showed no empathy . Room could of been cleaned better. Smudges on wall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Rosalie, Hotel Management
Karen, we are so sorry to hear this. We do hope you stay with us again. We will discuss your review and see how we can improve to keep from another guest having this experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach. Fl

FORGET River Oaks

Posted Mar 18, 2018
My reservation could not be found for 1 hour and 20 minutes!!! I had requested a ground floor since my husband has had knee surgery and they gave us a 3rd floor---no elevators! That is definitely our last stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Rosalie, Hotel Management
Sheila, we are so sorry to hear this. We do try to accommodate all special request. We do hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Sam from Central to everything

it was good

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
good enough for me to return
4 out of 5
by Naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, NC

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Great condo on the golf course. Nearby to Broadway at the Beach and the boardwalk. Great value for a lovely home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy Carpets

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Better than a hotel but. Bedroom carpets were filthy. had to wear shoes at all times.
5 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Nice Complex Convenient Location

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Nicer towels
Location: Very close to the Tanger Outlet Malls, Medieval Times, Broadway etc.
Great stocked kitchen, nice dining and living room. Tennis Court. Outdoor and Indoor Pool.
4 out of 5
by Seara

Like home

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk people are not that friendly, I called a couple of days before and had to speak with a manager and thankfully she was very nice. The condo was very comfortable, the decor was a little outdated. The toilet paper holder broke the min I tried to get toilet paper off of it, the towel holder in one of the bathrooms was broken as well, the bathroom light in the main bedroom was out and when I called up to the front to report the guy just said OK but DID NOT send anyone to come fix it, so I had to take a shower in the dark! But other than that I like that the tv had Netflix already set up on it and the area is very quiet. Just wish the condo was a little more updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersy

Customer service was awful!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Customer service were rude. When I called customer service for a pool pass she hung the phone on me, then I called back 4 times before she answered and would not put the supervisor on the phone!