Ratings based on 1,384 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mahwah, NJ

Nice Hotel on the beach

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Room was a bit dated and bed not very comfortable. Pools and restaurants were great. Staff was very friendly. Rocky beach but great place to snorkel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Hotel right on the ocean

Posted Feb 13, 2017
These people out do themselves wow!! Milly, Luis and AlnadroAl Antonyo to name a few. Lots to do good food and drinks got to try the mudslide yummy!! Definitely will go back and tell friends and family. Snorkelling was awesome!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, nice.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Overall good. Rooms a bit dated and we did not care for the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Perfect for first visit

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Our stay was great!the room clean comfortable. Staff was awesome, friendly, helpful. Food was good,plenty enough choices for us. Mili, Calixto,Maximiliano, Alexjandro thank you for a great vacation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great resort with amazing views

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The pictures you'll see anywhere don't do this place justice. The location is great, with amazing views from every corner, and an incredible staff (they're not only friendly, but they'll take care of everything you need) Rooms were a good size, wish they'd been a bit tidier as we noticed a few things out of place. They don't try to be a 5-star place so don't be surprised if the toilet paper holder is a bit wobbly and if one of the electrical outlets in the room doesn't work. But aside from little things like that, overall a pretty good place to stay. And the food/drinks are catered towards a tourist audience, so while it tastes good, it's just more of what you'd get at home (North America). For authentic local cuisine, you'd have to venture out of the resort. Other facilities are great (kayaks, paddle boarding, tennis, etc. all included), and a pretty big place to walk around and explore, especially if you take a walk through the sister resort next door (Secrets). All in all, a better than average place to spend your time at while you explore all of Cozumel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, CO

Wonderful vacation!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
What a great deal this place is! Great snorkeling right off the beach, free drinks/food/service/kayaks/paddle boards/sail boats! Kid you not! We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close to the beach and great place for

Posted Jan 16, 2017
This is great place for scuba diving. I stayed with famil and friends. It is very close to the beach and very good access to the pier for divind. Rooms are clean and neat. Great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great place to stay for a great price

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Close by to beach, activities, wedding venue, and downtown. The staff was very helpful in arranging transportation when we needed it.
Cons: The lighting in the room/bathroom was poor and there needs to be a light above the shower.
Location: Went parasailing and the snorkeling was good right off the beach
Stayed on Cozumel for a wedding. The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. The rooms were clean and the maid service was stellar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
A very lovely hotel with wonderful staff beautiful setting lots of activities for families good food and drinks I would certainly recommend it to anybody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Perfect beach getaway for our family!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We loved this place- great beach where no one tries to sell you anything, good food and drinks, and comfortable rooms. Would definitely return!