Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vinod Reddy Vadhifrom St Louis Missouri

nice place to stay, would definitely recommend

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I called the reception, as i was expected to check in late night, she said she would leave the keys on the door with my name. A very Big surprise process. as said he left the keys on the door, as i have already prepaid the charges
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Okay for the price.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: Repair tiles in bathroom. Change the shower head. Get new mattresses.
Location: Location was good in a good location for visiting Bryce National Park.
The building is getting old and needing repairs. Bed wasn't very comfortable. But the place was clean and the office girl was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessfrom Aalborg

fint til prisen

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint ophold til prisen. Var der et par overnatninger i forbindelse med besøg i Bryce hvilket det egner sig fint til hvis man vil køre lidt efter det.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kunfrom Salt Lake City

a good place for traveler's sleep

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was astonished by the reviewers' comment but it turned out to be better than I expected. For this price and this small town, it is already very good for travelers that may just have one day to stay. Everything is standard and maybe a little old but it is still comfortable to stay. The air-conditioning is old but works very well. Even it was 30 degree now at night but still very warm in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hubertusfrom Wiesbaden / Germany

good deal for a stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
very friendly and supportive, large room, good price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wis

Nice for a nights stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Needed a place to stay while visiting Brice canyon. Served it's purpose. Staff very friendly. Room could have used a lamp on the end table. Older hotel. Other reviews talked about no where to eat. There are a couple of cafes in town that were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Merano

Knights Inn

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Non e proppio il massimo ma per lo prezzo di 51€ per 3 personi non si puo aspettare di piu!Strano era la che i bambini della propieta ti aspettono nella rezepion e anche alla tarda serata ????
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Ok hotel close to Bryce Canyon

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The bed linens. They had a slightly disinfected odor to them.
Location: Near Bryce Canyon.
This was an acceptable place to stay. I really just needed a place to sleep for one night. Realistically, you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Will

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com