Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great if all you want is to sleep

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night on the road. Place was clean and decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierrefrom Angers

Je recommande cet hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petite ville tres agreable. Personnel tres acceuillant. Pas de piscine et pas de petit dej. Mais il y a une petite superette au centre de la ville. Aux amateurs de serie americaine a panguitch on se croirait dans les petites villes de certaines series. La chambre etait tres bien. L hotel n est pas loin de bryce canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fabienfrom grenoble

simple mais bon tarif

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pratique
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerfrom Sandy, Utah

A good value

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a basic, no frills motel, but served our purposes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vinod Reddy Vadhifrom St Louis Missouri

nice place to stay, would definitely recommend

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I called the reception, as i was expected to check in late night, she said she would leave the keys on the door with my name. A very Big surprise process. as said he left the keys on the door, as i have already prepaid the charges
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Okay for the price.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: Repair tiles in bathroom. Change the shower head. Get new mattresses.
Location: Location was good in a good location for visiting Bryce National Park.
The building is getting old and needing repairs. Bed wasn't very comfortable. But the place was clean and the office girl was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessfrom Aalborg

fint til prisen

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint ophold til prisen. Var der et par overnatninger i forbindelse med besøg i Bryce hvilket det egner sig fint til hvis man vil køre lidt efter det.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kunfrom Salt Lake City

a good place for traveler's sleep

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was astonished by the reviewers' comment but it turned out to be better than I expected. For this price and this small town, it is already very good for travelers that may just have one day to stay. Everything is standard and maybe a little old but it is still comfortable to stay. The air-conditioning is old but works very well. Even it was 30 degree now at night but still very warm in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hubertusfrom Wiesbaden / Germany

good deal for a stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
very friendly and supportive, large room, good price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wis

Nice for a nights stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Needed a place to stay while visiting Brice canyon. Served it's purpose. Staff very friendly. Room could have used a lamp on the end table. Older hotel. Other reviews talked about no where to eat. There are a couple of cafes in town that were nice.