Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cannes

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
çok memnun kaldık,ulaşımı kolay,denize ve çevre şehirlere yakın,temiz ve sessiz güzel bir ortam.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HEUM DAIfrom seoul

worst hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
mosquites are in the room. the staff told that mosquites are everywhere and it is season. And the wifi did not work:they said that it is my fault because they fixed the wifi a month ago. but the next day, in the other hotel, my phone was perfect with strong wifi connection. I don't know how they have three stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel correct mais sans charme

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel seventies, mais bon wifi, accueil sympa, parking gratuit et facile, lit confortable, silence dans l hotel. mais environs moches et situé sur un couloir aérien donc bruit important d avions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Exeter, UK

Lovely family-run hotel-quiet yet close to beach

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Its location, its pool, its good transport connections, proximity to the beach, lovely views, optional breakfast, generally helpful staff.
Cons: More reliable wifi or a system for alerting staff when it isn't working (reception is not 24 hours). Head-height shower, cushions for terrace sunbeds.
Location: Great boulangerie near Eucalyptus bus stop, some good restaurants on beach and at port (prices really vary). Fast buses to Antibes, Nice, Cannes
We had a great time here and were pleased with the choice of hotel, which has a French feel to it and is family run. This is a hotel which is very well run and has a lovely pool and is less than 10 minutes walk to the beautiful beach. It is very well connected to bus services to Nice and Cannes and the airport from the nearby Eucalyptus bus stop and also offers a car park. There are plenty of nice restaurants on the beach. Hotel breakfast is quite good value and includes a cooked option as well as a buffet which you can eat inside or outside in the patio garden. For the same price you can have breakfast brought to your room to eat on your terrace. It is meticulously clean and rooms have a terrace which either overlooks the pool or the hillside towards Cannes and has a table, sun-loungers (but no cushions!). Our superior room was very spacious. There is an efficient lift to all floors. Only slight quibble was the room had a bath and hand held shower but no head height shower fitting - so if you want a shower, ask for a room with one. Also wifi, when it worked, was brilliant, but it did dip in and out so wasn't 100 per cent reliable. To get to the beach, you do have to cross a busy road, but there is a crossing if you walk down 100 m or so. Some reception staff could be a bit officious but mainly very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Florefrom Strasbourg

Lits confortables,Hotel tranquille et silencieux!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très contant de notre séjour. Même si pour nous c'était un peu cher,nous sommes satisfait du service aimable et avenant! Nous vous conseillons vivement cet hôtel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jette Kristensenfrom Humlebæk

Dejligt hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel. God service. Gode værelser. Kedelig beliggenhed. Langt fra by og strand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars-Olov

Posted Sep 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Suberb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com