Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by WU MINYIfrom TW

價錢合理 飯店位置離地鐵不遠

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
走路到地鐵站 約5分鐘, 不會太遠 , 樓下有便利超商也很方便! 房間乾淨舒適 , 若下次再來廣州 會再入住!
2 out of 5
by PETERfrom SAN FRANCISCO CA

very convenient to any city attraction.

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: only thing I like is location,
Cons: cleaning in all area,should provide more non smoking area, door need to fix.
Location: tourist attraction, close to pearl river, temple , retail and whole of clothes and shoes, public transportation.
hotel overall are not that good, sewage smelt all the time, door are bad, bath towels some are worn,and smelt the cigaret ,location is very good,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2014
No one spoke English and when I gave them the address of the museum we came to see the directions we were given took us the wrong way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by terryumma

Ask for better room

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Staff were helpful and quick to address any concerns. Some speak English.
Cons: General cleanliness.
Location: There is a busy restaurant on the 3rd floor of the same building, which we ended up passing due to long wait. There is great restaurant on the 1st fl
Hotel is about 10-15 mins away from Haizhou subway station. It is in good central location, where we can walk to the main shopping district, Beijing road. Surrounded by flower market and shoe markets, we were happy about the location. Upon initial check-in, we were not happy with the first room, which had two beds but not much space left in the room. Second room we got had one bed and little more space left, but the bathroom was not very clean and smelled. We asked for another room, and we were given a newly renovated room, which seemed much more spacious in addition to having clean bathroom. It was literally just renovated and about 95% done, and we can smell paint, but we preferred it. Last room was definitely worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bennyfrom Hong Kong

無要求可住

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
在越秀區大德路, 一條全買五金的舊商業大厦中的五至八層, 三楼有酒樓, 四楼是邪骨, 7-11 在旁是, 近大路解放中路, 有很大鞋業市場, 最近地鉄是珠海广場站, 走15分鐘.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

位置方便不算太吵雜

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
價位和地理位置來說,算是還不錯!樓下就有便利商店和銀行~要去採購的客人,用走的就可以到上下九逛街,附近也有荔灣廣場、海珠廣場可以逛~廁所方面可能是老舊房子,有點水管味道!但大致來說,評價還不錯,至少可以安穩的睡個覺!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johanfrom Indonesia

Deceptive Hotel. Photos from somewherelse

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Never stay in this hotel! You have been warned! WC is smell! we moved room twice still the same. Location is not good. Creepy location at night, mtr is 15mins away. Very bad experience. Never tempted with low prices with 3stars. as this is only a motel. i have been to all budget hotel this is the worst. Staff is unhappy to help for any direction or taxi. We wait taxi by ourselves 40mins at 1730pm.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by sugifrom Australia

HellTastic Room and Location Not So Great

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a terrible hotel! Location is far from restaurants/shopping. Dark in night as this is a wholesale market which opens only in daylight. None of the hotel pictures matches with photos in internet. We changed twice and still not happy. no window, very old hotel. close to 2 stars hotels. bathroom is even worse, big sewage problem and odour is very irritable!!! yes, i am talking for Jinyi Hotel Dade Road. You have been warned! This is worst hotel we stay!