Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by gert-jan from uden

veroudere kamers

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels
oke
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Negativo

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Pros: In reception il personale era molto gentile
Cons: Camera, colazione, .......
Location: Bello
Questo non e' un Hotel a 4stelle. Secondo me neanche a due stelle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maenzani

Pregevole accoglienza

Posted Sep 7, 2012 on Hotels
Uno staff accogliente, discreto e sempre cortese, reception 24h/24, hotel localizzato in una zona assolutamente centrale. Camera confortevole, spaziosa, non insonorizzata, ma l'area è estremamente tranquilla. Presenti tutti i comfort possibili. Soggiorno assolutamente consigliato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlo from Firenze, Italia

A due passi dal lago

Posted Aug 28, 2012
Pros: Cortesia
Cons: Niente
Location: La più bella sponda del lago maggiore
Un buonissimo hotel in pieno centro, Personale molto disponibile e pieno di cortesia. Anche il ristorante è eccellente
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frimousse

Très bon séjour !

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels
L hôtel est propre et le personnel est très sympathique. Ils parlent le français et l'anglais. L établissement se situe au centre ville d Arona et nous avons tout fait à pied. Il existe un parking dans l hôtel, à réserver à l avance. Sinon, il y a un parking gratuit à 500m et le soir on a pu se garer facilement dans la rue. Petit déjeuner moyen par contre.....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ullmann

Schöne Umgebung

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist in einer schönen Lage aber auf dem ersten Blick ist die innen Einrichtung ein schock ( alles veraltet). Die Standart DZ sind dunkel und klein, das Gelände auf dem Balkon ist verrostet. Nur über den Service und Lage kann man sich nicht beklagen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

lago maggiore widoczne z hotelu ,piękna promenada

Posted Jul 12, 2012 on Hotels
Byle takich pobytów więcej.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Steps from the lake

Posted Jul 10, 2012
typical of European places, the airconditioning worked marginally at best and the shower... well, let's just say Italy is not known for having spacious showers. Being familiar with europe and what to expect I'd say the staff was excellent as were the amenities, but for an american traveling to europe for the first time, expect to have some stuggles with your shower and room temperature modulation.