Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都

時間がゆったり流れていました

Posted Jul 22, 2015
日曜日の夜宿泊ということもあり、宿泊客は全部で20組もいないくらいだったと思います。 日帰りの船が出た後は波の音だけが静かに聞こえるゆったりとした時間が流れていました。 夕食は5,500フランのビュッフェでしたが、特段可もなく不可もなく…物価の高いニューカレドニアではこのくらいでしょう、と納得は出来る内容だったと思います。 全体的にも離島のホテルであることを踏まえれば、ほぼ満足出来る施設だと思います。 ヌメア市内よりも星空がキレイに見えるところも宿泊ならではの経験でした。 スタッフの対応は素晴らしく、快適に過ごすことが出来ました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

I'm so fancy!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
What a fabulous week celebrating a fancy birthday. The staff couldn't do more for us & went above expectations to ensure we felt at home & really enjoyed our stay. Would definitely recommend for a fun & relaxing week in the sun!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Correct sur les standards de Nouvelle Calédonie

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Trop cher pour la prestation ! heureusement que l'environnement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location, very relaxing, excellent staff

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Wotif
This is an excellent island resort for anyone who wishes to get away from the chaos of life for a short while. The location is magnificent. The staff are very friendly and spoke excellent English. I felt very welcome during the entire stay. I enjoyed the privacy of a beach front room which was very comfortable. There are plenty of interesting activities on and around the island - I would highly recommend the scuba diving. Overall I am very pleased with my holiday and look forward to returning one day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

dépaysant

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Départ en bateau de NOUMEA ; arrivée à l'Ilot Maitre accueillis avec un petit rafraichissement. Notre chambre était disponible avant l'heure prévue. La literie est très confortable, la chambre avec vue jardin est très spacieuse. Elle était propre mais il y avait quelques araignées installées au plafond. Le coin piscine est sympathique. Dommage que la plupart des clients s'y installant manquent de savoir vivre : ils installent leurs affaires sur les transats et les laissent ainsi même s'ils s'absentent parfois très longtemps et ceux afin de réserver leur petite place à l'ombre ou autre... Pendant que les gens effectivement présents à la piscine "bataillent" pour trouver un endroit où s'installer...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toshitake from Japan

nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is very good. I could enjoy swimming near the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by antoine from noumea

Décoration de la chambre viellote

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Petite nuit en amoureux, mais la décoration est à revoir, un peu vieux ça fait 10 ans qu'on n'a pas refait l'agencement de la chambre, pas assez moderne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean-Jacques from Nouméa

A recommander!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
tout à fait conforme aux prestations attendues, avec un réveillon de Noël festif et familial
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal relaxation.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We had a perfect experience even though we had high expectations.