Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Staying in the Yunost Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Staff were very friendly and professional at all times
Cons: Thier fire safety standards fall well short of European Standard, fire doors,fire extinguishers, they would need to modernise.
Location: It is approx 5 miles outside the city centre, the hotel is in a major seaside resort of Arcardia, There are loads of things such to do
I stayed for a week, I found the staff to be very friendly and professional at all times and the room and bar services were excellent, all staff from household staff to Managers were very professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Oddbjørn from Surnadal

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Helt greit. God service, engelsk bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Norman from Ireland

Proximity to road that runs parallel to the sea

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
No complaints.Very Good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Omar from Virginia, USA

The WORST hotel ever in Ukraine!!!

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is the WORST hotel I ever stayed in and the outside picture of the hotel is deceiving because it makes you think the hotel is new but its not...its old!The hotel staff is entirely unfriendly to foreigners and impolite. The restaurant and bar facilities, both first floor and on the top floor, are staffed by very incompetant people. Everyone working at that hotel should be fired and replaced if this hotel were to stay in business!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Russ Lyman from Oceanside, Ca 92051

I had a great stay at the Yunost Accord Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels
The check in and check out procedure were very quick and easy. I had a great view on the eighth floor. I slept soundly as the Hotel was very quiet. I will definitely be back again to enjoy an longer stay and enjoy the surrounding areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alberto from Bologna

comodo e essenziale

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Sono stato per 4 notti in questo hotel. È un po' datato, stile anni 80 nella struttura ma i confort non mancano, nella mia camera: frigobar, climatizzatore freddo/caldo, terrazzo, bagno abbastanza spazioso. È disponibile anche un bancomat/atm e un piccolo negozio con articoli di prima necessità nella reception. Il personale è gentile e premuroso e parla inglese. Colazione nella media e ristorante veramente ottimo. Ottimo il rapporto qualità/prezzo. Consigliato.
2 out of 5
by Steve from Galveston TX

great view and close to Beach, but rooms small

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Top floor bar and nearness to beach
Cons: Complete remodel of standard rooms, a/c, and friendlier staff
Location: Beach a few blocks away and seemed like miles of biking/ walking path behind beach
great view and close to Beach are only redeeming qualities. Rooms small, tiny and uncomfortable bed, no a/c, shower hose attached to sink, bad tv reception. The bar on top 16th floor nice and great view and food ok. Only half of the 4 elevators worked creating a logjam at checkout time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Turist fra Nordnorge from Finnsnes ,Norge

Ikke aircondition, ble veldig varmt på rommet.

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
Ble litt innsektbitt. Frokosten ok, hjelpsom personale,greit hotel for et kort opphold. Bra mat i restauranten
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Canada

Yunost Accord Hotel

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was quite run down. The smell of the hotel was very hard to take and the sulfer in the water was almost unbearable.