Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich

Nice villa. Plenty of space and great private pool

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Villa very big and well equipped. Pool was lovely and warm without the need for purchasing extras for pool heating. WiFi availability was good although a bit slow. Only criticism and it is a minor criticism would be that some bedrooms and a bathroom need redecorating and the cover that goes around the pool area needs replacing on some panels. These are minor criticisms and you do have to look for them to notice them but other than these a great villa with great facilities in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vacation home...

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Great area and great distance of all major attractions..... Had a great time with my family and should definitely stay bags again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from colorado

House two better than house one

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: 1st one- location 2nd- very welcoming and clean and kept up well
Cons: I would not like to move in the middle of the night with my family after getting back from a long day at Disney world. Better communication.
We started off not to good with the first house they provided. We were given the wrong address and 4 days into our stay we had to quickly move to another house because the owner sold the 1st one we were in. The second house was very nice and the house was in much better condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new. york. city

Can't. Wait. To. Go. Back!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
It. Was lovely the. House. Was. Nice. My kids. Love it. Pool. Nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn ,NY

Posted Jul 6, 2014
........Excellent ........., super , ......... and cheap .........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

4 bed villa in golf resort

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Our villa was situated at Haines city Orlando and was within a gated community which also included a very picturesque golf course running through it. Our villa backed on to one of the holes which made it very pleasant when out in our pool or sitting having a wine in the evenings. The villa was very spacious including 4 bedrooms and in very good condition. It was in a very peaceful location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Hawks Nest Family Home in Orange Tree Community

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: I love that the furniture was updated and the house was clean. The small private pool in the back was very nice and clean.
Cons: I think a LIVE person should be there to check you into the home. The plumbing needs fixing or updated.
Location: Kissimee/Orlando attractions are about 20 minutes away. Walmart and Publix is a couple of miles away.
Pro: The home was very nice with updated furniture and the place was clean. Fast response to emergency situation. Con: The plumbing in the home was not good. The tubs drained slowly or not at all. I showered about 6pm, left for the evening, came back about 12am and water was still in the tub. We had to drive to a nearby office to get directions to the home. No one works in the office. When we arrived at our destination, we had the wrong security code to the home, so we had to call the emergency number to get the correct code. It took them about 10 minutes to get back with us. There are alligators in the neighborhood. On our way out, we saw an alligator under the neighbor's truck. Overall: I would recommend this area to friends, but I would definitely warn them about the alligators. I'm not sure if I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Dan from Everett, WA

Highly disappointed

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: The pool
Location: Close to Disney, Legoland and Universal and the airport.
The beds and linens were terrible, All the beds squeeked and were very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Dallas

Good alternative to hotel.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Great pool and nicely furnished. The house is in a golf course community.
Cons: TV in the main living room. Maybe a call or have someone to drop by mid trip to ask if anything is needed.
Location: Golf course in community.
Unfortunately, we didn't use the private pool. But it was available and very nice. The house was nicely furnished and clean. The only thing that was less than pleasing was there was no extra rolls of toilet tissue and no television in the downstairs living room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gordon from Edmonton, AB

Nice house with a large pool

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Lots of space, everyone had there own room for privacy, lots of washrooms too (5), so no waiting!! Large pool, which was great for the kids.
Cons: Pots and pans were a little old; rust spots on them, should probably be replaced. The pool was cleaned once, but clorine was not added during visit.
Overall, the house was great. Large house, with lots of bedrooms, washrooms and space for a family of five. A great place to relax after a long day of sightseeing!!