Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel correct à petit budget

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Son emplacement, sa propreté, le prix.
Cons: Le wifi qui ne fonctionne que très rarement.
A deux pas de la gare Termini, cet hôtel est à côté de toutes commodités. Mon mari et moi avons été bien accueillis, un petit déjeuner nous est offert tous les matins. L'hôtel dans son ensemble ainsi que la chambre sont propres.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piccolo ma carino

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Mi sono trovato bene con il personale... La camera un po' piccola, e non sempre c'era acqua calda per farsi la doccia comunque si trova in un ottima posizione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Hotel perfetto in Roma

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: tutto!
Cons: è tutto perfetto così
Location: posizione comodissima per muoversi sia a piedi che con i mezzi
abbiamo soggiornato 4 notti nel hotel di Rienzo, via Principe Amedeo Roma, zona Termini, vicinissimo al Colosseo.da questo hotel, si possono raggiungere a piedi tutte le principali attrazioni turistiche di Roma.L'hotel è davvero bello confortevole e pulito in modo eccellente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a decent budget stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: clean and spacious rooms. lift access.
Cons: they should probably stop advertising about the free breakfast as it is a little misleading.
Its a decent hotel located very close to the roma termini. I stayed here for 3 days and did not encounter any trouble during my stay. The rooms have lift access which is a huge plus and the rooms where very neat and clean. While booking they said breakfast is included. But breakfast was just a bunch of snacks that where provided in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅からは近い

Posted Nov 4, 2014
ローマに限らず、ヨーロッパの街は後から駅が作られてるので駅前が必ずしも便利というわけでもなく、街の中心からは外れている気がします。 でも旅行者には便利なので人は多いのですが、ローマ中心部の華やかな雰囲気とは違う別の街のようです(悪い意味で)。 ホテル自体は、この街の相場を考えると快適な部屋で親切な対応でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Daniela Di Rienzo, Hotel Management
顧客に優しい、 あなたのレビューをありがとうございました。私たちはあなたがホテルを楽しんだことを読み取ることが喜んでいると我々は我々のゲストとしてすぐにあなたを持っていると思っています
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Naples, Italy

Very disappointing.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: location and that's it!
Cons: better breakfast, better advertising of what their breakfast is so people aren't surprised, more hot water
Location: only 2 blocks away from Termini train station
I am really disappointed in this hotel. So, the first thing is the free "breakfast." Their free breakfast was basically a small basket of prepackaged croissants and cookies. I get that Europeans don't do breakfast, but I still expected something better than that. And here was the really bad thing: that basket of "breakfast" was taken away by the maids after our first day! So after that, we had nothing. I even looked at my Expedia booking to make sure breakfast was supposed to be included. My booking said "Hotel Di Rienzo offers a complimentary continental breakfast." There was a sign on the door that said they also offer a paid breakfast for 10 euro per person. I was so confused. Was that breakfast the one that people normally pay for? So the "free breakfast" in their post was false advertising. The second issue was the shower. On the first day, my husband took a shower in our private bathroom (the first one as I had not taken one yet. The water was hot for two minutes and then turned ice cold. So it was cold showers for us. The next day, I was the one who took a shower first. The same thing happened! Hot water for two minutes and then it turned ice cold! Also, there was not really a shower door, just a flimsy curtain made out of plastic or something. But water leaked all over the floor and we had to use all extra towels on the floor so it didn't get super wet. The only good things about the hotel were location (2 blocks from train station) and the beds were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Daniela Di Rienzo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am very sorry to read your review and I do not understand why if you have had problems with the shower you do not tell us when you were here. We would have solved your discomfort. The breakfast is free and it is not true that there has been removed, every day we deliver the new breakfast in the room, again,on free of charge, is a light breakfast but is free. Thank you for having stayed at our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mircofrom Riccione (RN)

Buon servizio poco prezzo

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buona posizione vicina alla stazione dei treni e metro, servizio di pulizia molto buono, colazione inclusa molto base
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Think about it before book

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is good,just 5mins walk to Rome terminal. Many hotels n restaurants around there,feel not safe at night. Host is nice. She offered some snacks for free. But the room have nothing..for one night is ok,we stay for 3night,really not convenient. No refrigerator, no fans, no air conditioning,and the blanket on bed is dirty,although they clean room everyday,but I don't think they change my sheet,and the blanket looked like never wash for years... I'm disappointed about that. For shower,Water is warm but too small. Good thing is they have a tiny elevator,although we did not have chance to use it in the morning .(when we go out ,they use it for carry stuff,we have to wait like too long,so...) Better have a little Refrigerator n fans.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Daniela, Hotel Management
Dear guest should read the information sheets of the hotel before you book. In our there is clearly written that the rooms do not have air conditioning and a fridge and being autumn fans have been removed. At each start change the blankets that are new, I do not know what to think he could do this and you will have given a new blanket. thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jürgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by un voyageurfrom france

Pas Mal comme Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Seul défaut de l hotel c la salle de bain sur le palier et l immeuble un peut bruyant bon Proche deTermini Gare dans l ensemble c pas mal.