Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephenfrom Byala Reka

super accomodation and helpful staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent,however you should check your final bill as we were charged for an extra night, this was rectified when questioned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chen-huifrom taiwan

很棒的環境,只是周遭交通不方便

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
很棒的環境,只是周遭交通不方便
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chen-huifrom taiwan

很棒的環境,只是周遭交通不方便

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
很棒的環境,只是周遭交通不方便
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephenfrom Wakefield, United Kingdom

Midweek stay in August

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Luxury hotel at a bargain price. Excellent facilities on site and a short and cheap taxi ride from central Sofia. Only fault was the restaurant - the service could be quite slow and unresponsive. Otherwise perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashleyfrom London

Very nice new hotel. Excellent value!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent new hotel with all the facilities you would expect. All of the hotel was immaculately kept from the grounds right through to the rooms themselves. Hotel was very quite and provided an excellent nights stop over. Room was very clean with all the little extras you would expect from a hotel of this star rating. Our room had a private outdoor area looking onto a roof top garden, and had a huge room service menu which looked good although we did not use. Continental buffet style breakfast was included in the price which was good, although not all that much variety on the hot food. Complimentary wifi in rooms in excellent and worked very well. Reception was ok with reasonable levels of English spoken by staff although when we arrived there was a cleaner on reception who spoke no English and had to go wake up the receptionist who was out back, felt a little awkward. Security seems to be taken very seriously at this hotel, all rooms have there own intercom with camera and outside is gated with security 24 hours a day. Was a little strange out front as there were quite a few tough looking men in black leather jackets outside the reception and in the car park, not sure who they were but seemed friendly enough and protected the van well enough. We were told the hotel is located in a relatively nice part of town with some very large houses nearby housing some wealthy individuals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamie Shears

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomasfrom Berlin

Best hotel in Sofia

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Berlin park is by my oppinion the best hotel in sofia and not so expensive at all.Great location , secured parking lot with underground garages. Big breakfeast buffet and veyr warm and friendly staff ready to help you anytime during the day. Very spacious rooms. Always, when I have some bussiness in Sofia, I am sleeping here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelafrom Kozloduy

Amazing

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and stayed for a night on the 09th August. Could not fault the hotel. The waiter on the Saturday night was very attentive and he recommended a beautiful wine to go with our lovely meal. Very relaxed and will be recommending to my friends and returning in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ирина

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit guter Anbindung zum Air Port- Hotel Taxi

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Der Wellness Bereich liegt ueber dem 5 Sterne Bereich lt europäischen Standart.
Cons: Der Service von EXPIDEA ist ok.
Location: Gastronomie ist ok. Diverse Sehenswürdigkeiten in Hotelnähe, sowie Bergwanderung vom Hotel möglich.
Perfekte Hotel Anlage in einer angenehmen Region Sofias. Mit gehobener Gastronomie.