Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wunderschönesaltes Haus mit altem Baumbestand

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: die Lage, die Umgebung und das aufmerksame Personal
Location: lange Klippenwanderungen
Wir haben uns sehr gut erholt, kein Massenturismus, Ruhe, lange Wanderungen bei schönstem Herbstwetter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, great food

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well presented hotel, friendly staff and great food. LAlso well located for an evening run down to the beach..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bushey Heath Herts

Relaxing hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Location: You need transport
Spent 4days here in June weather great hotel could get a bit busy when weddings are on .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Great location to explore Guernsey. Very friendly and helpful staff. Fantastic Room & Garden! Great food and an even better sommelier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Travelerfrom Frankfurt

Renoir's Landhaus

Posted May 15, 2014
Sehr erholsames und gediegenes Landhaus im typischen Iselflair und stilvoll eingerichteten Interieur passend zur nahegelegenen malerischen Bucht, die schon Renoir inspirierte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom Fair Oak

Highly Recommended

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: The people at the Bella Luce put it head and shoulders above the crowd.
Location: Located in the quiet and picturesque St Martins part of the island.
The Bella Luce must be one of Guernsey's prettiest smaller hotels. The management of Bella Luce have a distinct talent for finding the right staff. We enjoyed a very enjoyable and relaxing three night stay at the Bella Luce, now one of our favourite hotels anywhere. From the moment we arrived, the staff at the reception, in the bar, the restaurant and around the hotel were helpful, friendly and courteous to a fault. The rooms were immaculately kept and the food, almost without exception (we didn't much like the bread rolls, but others might love them) of a very high standard. Breakfast too provided ample, very well considered options beautifully prepared and served by charming staff. Finally, the smart but low key environment they have created here added greatly to its charm and the enjoyment of our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very dark area and hard to find at night - it's situated on a very sharp corner with no street lighting. Breakfast was delicious and hotel was very chic - would recommend if you had a car otherwise it would be quite awkward to reach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pokrovsky

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très moyen et certainement pas au niveau 4etoiles! La chambre obtenue (premier) ne correspond pas a celle réservée (luxe) , ce qui est plus qu'ennuyeux!