Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MI from Atlanta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Edward Silk from Summerton, SC

I would have paid less ($29.95) if i would have wa

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I called you people to tell you how we were overpriced by Hotels.com. We were cut off and I don't know if you did anything. I paid $55.oo and their Marquee out front read $29.95. It was verified when a trucker walked in and asked if they had rooms available for that price and they said yes. I was in the lobby at the time. I booked three hotels with you on my way to Florida and I was intending to book another on my way back to NY. I am now hesitant. Please reply to this email or call me. (516) 935-6855)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monty from Washington DC

Good value for a travel rest

Posted Jan 7, 2014
I stayed here for both legs of my trip. The first room was a big room with a comfy single queen bed. It was in excellent shape for this aging hotel. The second room smelled funny and the bath looked of water damage. The bed had two crummy pillows compared to three nice ones in my other room. I slept well in both which is all that really matters. The plumbing was all in fine shape. The staff was quite attentive and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from FL

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Layla was very pleasant and helpful, room was very comfortable.
excellent value, would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

easy stop off 95

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was okay but smelled of smoke even though it was a non smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reba from Alexandria, Va

Clean basic hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: It was well priced, clean and convenient. We needed a place to stay enroute on I-95, and we found a good place.
Cons: The hotel was a bit dated. It has seen better days. Refurbishment would be good, but it's not dirty.
Location: Not much nearby. There are several closed hotels and gas stations, but it's right off of the highway.
I have allergies to dust and mold and tobacco smoke, so I always look for hotels that have reviews mentioning cleanliness. Although not a new hotel, this one is clean and comfortable. I had no complaints. The breakfast was basic. The room was nothing fancy. There is wifi, and the signal is good in the rooms. They do have smoking rooms at this hotel. Initially, we were given a smoking room, but they changed it with no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great rooms

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, rooms were clean and had comfortable beds. Only drawback was there was little else in the surrounding area. No decent places to eat and only one gas station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Milwaukee, WI

Good Hotel for the money.

Posted Apr 6, 2013
Good Hotel Room for the money. A little isolated not much around the area. Very quiet no loud traffic to try to sleep through like alot of hotels located by the highway.The staff was freindly and helpful. Free breakfest was a little lacking but overall not bad. The room could use a iron and board in the room.