Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deptford NJ

Good Value for your money.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Good breakfast. Friendly girls at desk. First room we had smelt so we changed it and second one was much better. Side entrance to hotel needs to be fixed for security purposes and need to get butter for the breakfast that was very good. Would def. go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Allen Dreyfuss from NYC

close to Interstate Hwy. exit

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right by Hwy. exit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by LARRY from KULPMONT,PA

stay over

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
GOOD, RUBY IN THE LOBBY WAS GREAT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MI from Atlanta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Edward Silk from Summerton, SC

I would have paid less ($29.95) if i would have wa

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I called you people to tell you how we were overpriced by Hotels.com. We were cut off and I don't know if you did anything. I paid $55.oo and their Marquee out front read $29.95. It was verified when a trucker walked in and asked if they had rooms available for that price and they said yes. I was in the lobby at the time. I booked three hotels with you on my way to Florida and I was intending to book another on my way back to NY. I am now hesitant. Please reply to this email or call me. (516) 935-6855)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monty from Washington DC

Good value for a travel rest

Posted Jan 7, 2014
I stayed here for both legs of my trip. The first room was a big room with a comfy single queen bed. It was in excellent shape for this aging hotel. The second room smelled funny and the bath looked of water damage. The bed had two crummy pillows compared to three nice ones in my other room. I slept well in both which is all that really matters. The plumbing was all in fine shape. The staff was quite attentive and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from FL

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Layla was very pleasant and helpful, room was very comfortable.
excellent value, would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

easy stop off 95

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was okay but smelled of smoke even though it was a non smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reba from Alexandria, Va

Clean basic hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: It was well priced, clean and convenient. We needed a place to stay enroute on I-95, and we found a good place.
Cons: The hotel was a bit dated. It has seen better days. Refurbishment would be good, but it's not dirty.
Location: Not much nearby. There are several closed hotels and gas stations, but it's right off of the highway.
I have allergies to dust and mold and tobacco smoke, so I always look for hotels that have reviews mentioning cleanliness. Although not a new hotel, this one is clean and comfortable. I had no complaints. The breakfast was basic. The room was nothing fancy. There is wifi, and the signal is good in the rooms. They do have smoking rooms at this hotel. Initially, we were given a smoking room, but they changed it with no problems.